Return to Headlines

Contact Us!

Contact Us!

Each HHS student (along with parents/guardians) has a designated administrator and professional school counselor assigned to them for assistance.  Please reach out to us!

 

Administrators

Ms. Jessica Morgan-Bales - Last Names A - G - jessica.morgan@henry.k12.ga.us

Ms. Michelle Huffman - Last Names H - O - meredith.huffman@henry.k12.ga.us

Mr. Robert Sims - Last Names P - Z - robert.sims@henry.k12.ga.us

 

Counselors

Ms. Caroline Dodd - Last Names A - D - caroline.dodd@henry.k12.ga.us

Dr. Kena Bush - Last Names E - K - kena.bush@henry.k12.ga.us

Ms. Shirley Tarver - Last Names L - R - shirley.tarver@henry.k12.ga.us

Ms. Monica Green - Last Names S - Z - monica.green@henry.k12.ga.us