Return to Headlines

All Pro Dads

 
All Pro Dads Meeting Schedule for 2018-2019 

All Pro Dads Meetings are held at 8:00 AM in the EXCEL Academy Media Center

Friday, August 24, 2018 

Friday, September 28, 2018
 
Friday, October 26, 2018  
 
Friday, November 16, 2018 
 
Friday, December 14, 2018 
 
Friday, January 25, 2019 
 
Friday, February 15, 2019 
 
Friday, March 22, 2019 
 
Friday, April 26, 2019 
 
Friday, May 17, 2019 
  

All about All Pro Dads  http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TmQHihipSzU