• The Henry County Board of Education is comprised of five members.  Board members are elected by the citizens of Henry County to a four-year term of service. 

     For assistance regarding the BOE, please contact the Office of the Superintendent's Office at 770-957-6601.


     2017 Board of Education
        Board of Distinction                                        2013 Quality Board

    GSBA Distinguished Board
    GSBA Honors

    Exemplary BOE
    Josh Hinton, Chair
    Holly Cobb, Vice Chair
    Dr. Pam Nutt
    Dr. Donna McBride
    Annette Edwards Dr. Mary Elizabeth Davis