• Discipline and Safety  

    5-stars
    The Department of Discipline and Safety is here to assist students, schools and families with matters associated with discipline and safety. Please know that it is our goal to provide 5-Star Customer Service. Please feel free to contact us if you have questions, comments or suggestions at (770) 957-6601.
     
    Sincerely,
     
    Earlene Crump, Ed. D.
     
 Earlene Crump

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Earlene Crump

Director - Discipline & Safety

earlene.crump@henry.k12.ga.us

770-957-6601

 Leslie Cheatwood

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Leslie Cheatwood

Coordinator - Discipline & Safety

leslie.cheatwood@henry.k12.ga.us

770-957-6601 ext. 133

 Yolanda Reid

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Yolanda Reid

Intervention Specialist

yolanda.reid@henry.k12.ga.us

770-957-6601- ext. 149

 Jamal Buster

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jamal Buster

Discipline Hearing Officer

jamal.buster@henry.k12.ga.us

770-957-6601 ext. 126

 Deborah Halsted

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Deborah Halsted

Administrative Assistant

deborah.halsted@henry.k12.ga.us

770-957-6601 est. 134

 Patrice Coleman

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Patrice Coleman

Administrative Assistant

patrice.coleman@henry.k12.ga.us

770-957-6601 ext. 141