•  

    Hampton Middle School Counseling Department

     

    PLEASE NOTE: Student schedules will not be accurately reflected in Google Classroom or Infinite Campus until August 12, 2020.

     

    Counseling Pic

     

     The Comprehensive Student Services Program is an integral part of the school's total program with a commitment to individual uniqueness, an understanding of multicultural diversity, and the maximum development of human potential. Our efforts in these areas are part of a creative collaboration among our students, parents and the community.  

     

    Meet the Counseling Department: 

     Ms. Erica Banon, Counseling Secretary/Registrar erica.banon@henry.k12.ga.us

    Ms. Megan Crawford, School Counselor, 6th grade & Team 701  megan.crawford@henry.k12.ga.us

    Dr. Marcia Teemer, School Counselor, 8th grade & Team 702, 703  marcia.teemer@henry.k12.ga.us 

    Ms. Monique Pierce, Graduation Coach monique.pierce@henry.k12.ga.us

    Ms. Dana Atwell, School Social Worker dana.atwell@henry.k12.ga.us

    Dr. Cherisse Chisolm, School Psychologist cherisse.chisolm@henry.k12.ga.us