•  

    Hampton Middle School Counseling Department  

     

    HMS App

                                       Counseling Pic

      

    The Comprehensive Student Services Program is an integral part of the school's total program with a commitment to individual uniqueness, an understanding of multicultural diversity, and the maximum development of human potential. Our efforts in these areas are part of a creative collaboration among our students, parents and the community.  

     

    Meet the Counseling Department:

     Ms. Loria Jester, Counseling Secretary/Registrar loria.jester@henry.k12.ga.us

    Ms. Megan Crawford, School Counselor (Last Names A - K)   megan.crawford@henry.k12.ga.us

    Ms. Cyntonia Carten, School Counselor (Last Names L - Z)  cyntonia.carten@henry.k12.ga.us

    Ms. Monique Pierce, Graduation Coach monique.pierce@henry.k12.ga.us

    Ms. Dana Atwell, School Social Worker dana.atwell@henry.k12.ga.us

    Dr. Cherisse Chisolm, School Psychologist cherisse.chisolm@henry.k12.ga.us