• 2021 season 


    8th Grade Team list:

    * indicates try-out still required.

    **All athletes with a * should bring a mouthpiece to try-out. Any athletes that do not come with a mouthpiece will not be able to participate and will forfeit their try-out opportunity.​​**

    Adside, Ronald

    Colon, Christian

    Doolittle, Noah

    Ellison, Terrell

    Gibson, Austin

    Harper, Ayden

    Harper, Brayden

    Hendricks, Logan

    Herbert, Gavin

    House, Steven

    Jackson, Devin


    Johnson, Michael

    Jones, Tyler


    Lowe, Memphis

    McCollough, Jackson

    Mckensie, Liam

    Miller, Mark

    Neal, Jacob

    Nixon, Oszias

    Parker, Armond

    Reynold, Gage

    Robinson, Ethan

    Smith, Payton

    Wingard, Caleb




    Locust Grove Wildcats
    2017 HCMSAL 7th Grade League Champions
    2016 HCMSAL 8th Grade League Champions
    2014 HCMSAL 8th Grade League Champions
    2012 HCMSAL 8th Grade League Champions
      2018 8th Grade Football Roster:


     Congratulations to the 2018 LGMS 8th Wildcat Football team:


    Mike Aguirre

    Rhajon Brantley

    Andrew Cedano

    Zack Chapman

    Andre Craig

    Luke Graham

    Tarez Hamilton

    Cayden Hernandez

    Jaden Hyde

    Martavious Jones

    Jaiden Moncrief

    Conner Merritt

    Cayden McDougal

    Elijah Owens

    Jeremiah Phillips

    Bransen Powell

    Mitchell Prater

    Travis Turner

    Hewson Layton

    Chase Stewart

    Jonathan Harville

    Ethan McIlwaine

    Reico Carter

    Zachary Addison

    Jayshawn Agnew-Bentley

    Eli Parker

    Josh Lubrin

    Ashton Urspurch

    Caden Storm

    Maddox Turner

    Hunter Roney


    Extended Tryout ::

    Connor Crisp

    Micah Powell



    NOTE:  We will have a mandatory parent meeting for parents of everyone who has made the 8th grade football team next Monday evening (August 20th) at 6pm.  Please plan to attend. 


Last Modified on August 26, 2021