• OMS School Counseling Department

  • Welcome!
    If you need to reach anyone in our department, you may click on their picture above to send them an email! Or please see our email address listed below.
    Meet the Team:  

     Ms. Lisa Whaley, Counseling Secretary (lisa.whaley@henry.k12.ga.us)

    Ms. Monae Reed, 6th grade School Counselor (monae.reed@henry.k12.ga.us)

    Dr. Jody Tarleton, 7th grade School Counselor (jody.tarleton@henry.k12.ga.us)

    Mr. Royette Evans, 8th grade School Counselor (royette.evans@henry.k12.ga.us) 

    Mrs. Diane Wright, Graduation Coach (diane.wright@henry.k12.ga.us)

    Mrs. Faith White, School Social Worker (faith.white@henry.k12.ga.us)

    Mrs. Janet Cooks, School Psychologist (janet.cooks@henry.k12.ga.us)






Last Modified on July 29, 2022