• OMS School Counseling Department
     
     
     
     
     
     
     Counselors Corner
     

      The Comprehensive Student Services Program is an integral part of the school's total program with a commitment to individual uniqueness, an understanding of multicultural diversity, and the maximum development of human potential. Our efforts in these areas are part of a creative collaboration among our students, parents and the community.  

     

     
     
    Meet the Team: 
     

     Ms. Lisa Whaley, Counseling Secretary/Registrar (lisa.whaley@henry.k12.ga.us)

    Ms. Monae Reed, 6th grade School Counselor (monae.reed@henry.k12.ga.us)

    Mrs. Melanie Mainor, 7th grade School Counselor (melanie.mainor@henry.k12.ga.us)

    Dr. Shanna Mitchell-Jones, 8th grade School Counselor (shanna.mitchelljones@henry.k12.ga.us) 

    Mrs. Diane Wright, Graduation Coach (diane.wright@henry.k12.ga.us)

    Mrs. Rebekah Ross, School Social Worker (rebekah.ross@kenry.k12.ga.us)

    Mrs. Monica Militello, School Psychologist (monica.militello@henry.k12.ga.us)

     
     
     

     

     

     

     

Last Modified on Friday at 3:27 PM