• Ola Anime Club

    Anime girl
     
    Meetings are the 3rd Wednesday (not counting breaks) of every month.
     
    Location:  Room 803 (6th Grade Hall)
     
    Sponsor: Mrs. Vaughn
     
    Time: Bus Dismissal-5:00 - You must have a ride here at the school NO LATER THAN 5 - Students who are picked up late more than one time will no longer be allowed to stay for meetings.
     
     
    Our first meeting for the 2019-2020 school year will be Wednesday, August 21st.
    August - Wed, Aug 21
    September - Wed, Sept 18
    October - Wed, Oct 16
    November - Wed, Nov 20
    December - Wed, Dec 18
    January - Wed, Jan 22
    February - Wed, Feb 26
    March - Wed, March 18
    April - Wed, April 15
    May - Wed, May 20
     
     
Last Modified on July 25, 2019