• Stockbridge High School
    Class of 2023
    cap
    Congratulations on making it to your senior year!  You are on your way to achieving your greatest accomplishments yet!  Please use this page for important information regarding your senior year.
     
     
    Class Advisors:    Lorien Glisson (room 230); elizabeth.glisson@henry.k12.ga.us

      Chiqueta Jackson (room 121); chiqueta.jackson@henry.k12.ga.us

    Senior SGA Advisor: Tijereah Ross; tijereah.ross@henry.k12.ga.us

    Grad Bash:    Jeanne Andres; Jeanne.Andres@henry.k12.ga.us

    PBIS Facilitator: Cameron Boyd; cameron.boyd@henry.k12.ga.us

    Yearbook and Senior pictures:   Angela Walker; angela.walker@henry.k12.ga.us

    Prom:   Cassie Woods; cassie.woods@henry.k12.ga.us

    School fees owed:    Cassie Woods; cassie.woods@henry.k12.ga.us  
     
     

    November/ December REMINDERS:

    • Senior Game Night has been postponed to Wednesday, December 7 at 6 pm in the commons area. $5 for food and drinks can be paid to Ms Jackson or Ms Glisson.

    Senior Information: https://docs.google.com/document/d/1Nc56A7C_SMdqM-BrCULCwW-DWoU_RLlA/edit?usp=sharing&ouid=112358988459185935727&rtpof=true&sd=true

     

    Tentative First Semester Calendar: https://docs.google.com/presentation/d/1pZ2DPNZKVxPaCVxKHgNVJvEqxk5rArkc1ie7iq7xXo8/edit?usp=sharing

            Senior Shirt Order Form 

     

    Senior Links for Herff Jones: To Order go to: www.highschool.herffjones.com

     

     

     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
Last Modified on November 28, 2022