•  
    Tiger Athletics
    Region 4-AAAAA
     
    Thomas A. Clark
    Athletic Director
    email:thomas.clark@henry.k12.ga.us
    phone: 770-474-8747 ext. 137 
     
     
       
     

    Fall Sports                               Head Coach                          

    Cheerleading                        Altineka Golphin                          altineka.golphin@henry.k12.ga.us 

    Cross Country                          John Butler                                    john.butler@henry.k12.ga.us 

    Football                                    Steve Boyd                                    steve.boyd@henry.k12.ga.us 

    Softball                                  Jamilia Green                                 jamilia.green@henry.k12.ga.us 

    Volleyball                              John Holladay                                john.holladay@henry.k12.ga.us

    Flag Football                        DeVale Johnson                             devale.johnson@henry.k12.ga.us

       

    Winter Sports                         Head Coach                               

    Basketball Boys                 Vernon Denmark                              vernon.denmark@henry.k12.ga.us 

    Basketball Girls                 Cynthia Cornelius                             cynthia.cornelius@henry.k12.ga.us

    Competetion Cheer            Altineka Golphin                              altineka.golphin@henry.k12.ga.us 

    Wrestling                             Thomas Clark                                    thomas.clark@henry.k12.ga.us 

    Gymnastics                         Altineka Golphin                              altineka.golphin@henry.k12.ga.us 
     
    Swimming                           Meagan Parks                                  meagan.parks@henry.k12.ga.us
     
     

     Spring Sports                         Head Coach                             

    Baseball                                Daniel Greene                                  daniel.greene@henry.k12.ga.us   

    Golf                                        Chris Fortson                                        coachfortson@gmail.com

    Soccer Boys                             Jay Patel                                           jay.patel@henry.k12.ga.us 

    Soccer Girls                          John Holladay                               john.holladay@henry.k12.ga.us      

    Tennis                                 Chiqueta Jackson                            chiqueta.jackson@henry.k12.ga.us 

    Track Boys                            Kevin Barnes                                    kevin.barnes@henry.k12.ga.us 

    Track Girls                            Kevin Barnes                                    kevin.barnes@henry.k12.ga.us 

    Lacrosse                         Melanie Belser                         melanie.belser@henry.k12.ga.us

     

     

     
     
     
Last Modified on August 26, 2019