• Welcome to Stockbridge High School's English Department Homepage
     
    Here, you will find important links to resources that all teachers use in their daily instruction, teaching schedules and emails for all English teachers, and information regarding our department's new grading policy for personalized learning.
     
    SHS Offers Students
    -9th Grade Literature/Composition (General and Honors)
    -World Literature/Composition (General and Honors)
    -American Literature/Composition (General and Honors)
    -British Literature/Composition (General and Honors)
    -AP English Language and Composition
    -AP English Literature and Composition 
     
    2016-2017 English Department Directory 
    Flashay Benford
    World Literature/Composition, Reading
    Flashay.Benford@henry.k12.ga.us
     
    Sarah DeLoach
    World Literature/Composition, American Literature and Composition
    Sarah.Deloach@henry.k12.ga.us
     
    Lorien Glisson
    9th Grade Literature/Composition Honors, British Literature/Composition,
    British Literature/Composition Honors 
    Elizabeth.Glisson@henry.k12.ga.us
     
    Rebecca Mitchell
    AP English Language and Composition, British Literature/Composition
    Rebecca.Mitchell@henry.k12.ga.us
     
    Matthew Osborn
    9th Grade Literature/Composition
    Matthew.Osborn@henry.k12.ga.us
     
    Amina Rhodes
    9th Grade Literature/Composition Honors, World Literature/Composition,
    World Literature/Composition Honors
    Amina.Rhodes@henry.k12.ga.us
     
    Leslie Sheffield
    9th Grade Literature/Composition
    Leslie.Sheffield@henry.k12.ga.us
     
    Leona Walker
    American Literature/Composition, World Literature/Composition,
    British Literature/Composition
    Leona.Walker@henry.k12.ga.us
     
    Joy Woodward (Hebert)
    American Literature/Composition, American Literature/Composition Honors,
    AP English Language and Composition
    Joy.Hebert@henry.k12.ga.us
Last Modified on May 17, 2017