•  
     
     
    Counseling Administrative Assistant
    Danielle Fonfield: danielle.fonfield@henry.k12.ga.us - 770-515-7510 x105
     
    Administrative Assistant
    Erika Pellot-Crespo: erika.pellotcrespo@henry.k12.ga.us- 770-515-7510 ext 102
     
    Attendance 
     
    Lori Aviles: lori.aviles@henry.k12.ga.us -770-515-7510 x101
     
    Athletic Administrative Assistant
    Anji Usher: anji.usher@henry.k12.ga.us - 770-515-7510 x138
     
     
    Principal Adminstrative Assistant
    Marissa Gates: marissa.gates@henry.k12.ga.us -770-515-7510 x119
     
    Student Services
    Cynthia Tilley: cynthia.tilley@henry.k12.ga.us - 770-515-7510 x128
     
    BookKeeper
    Corey Ward: corey.ward@henry.k12.ga.us - 770-515-7510 x106
     
     
     
     
     
Last Modified on January 16, 2020