• RSE
     

    ADMINISTRATION

    Tracy R. Blackburn, Principal (tracy.blackburn@henry.k12.ga.us)

    Kendra Cook, Assistant Principal (kendra.cook@henry.k12.ga.us )

    Carrie Edwards, Assistant Principal (Carrie.Edwards@henry.k12.ga.us)

    Counselor

    Sophia Gutierrez ( Sophia.Gutierrez@henry.k12.ga.us )

    Tiffany Rice (Tiffany.Rice@henry.k12.ga.us)

    Student Support Facilitator

    Brenda Keck, SSF (brenda.keck@henry.k12.ga.us )

    Office Staff

    Penelope Laverty, Secretary (Attendance) (Penelope.Laverty@henry.k12.ga.us)

    Debbie Kralick, Bookkeeper (Debbie.Kralick@henry.k12.ga.us)

    Sherry Reagin, Clerk (Transportation)  (sherry.reagin@henry.k12.ga.us)

    CONTACT

    1550 Stroud Road

    McDonough, Georgia 30252

    770.957.6851 (office)   

    770.957.2238 (fax)

    SCHOOL HOURS

    7:15     -   School building opens       

    7:25     -   Homeroom opens              

    7:45     -   Classes begin                    

    2:20     -   Dismissal

    MEAL PRICES

    Breakfast:      $1.15 per day  ($5.75 per week); Adults $1.75

    Lunch:           $2.40 per day  ($12.00 per week);  Adults $3.25

    Milk*:            $0.40 per day  ($2.00 per week)

                          *for extra milk or milk only (if bringing lunch from home)

    Ice Cream and Frozen Fruit Drinks:      $ 1.00 per day

    VACATION DAYS

    FOR STUDENTS

     

    September 2                                 Labor Day

    September  23-27                         Fall Break        

    October 11                                    Early Release Day

    November 5 and 6                         Teacher Work Days – No School

    November 5                                  Teacher Workday - Students Out

    November 25-29                           Thanksgiving Break

    December 20                                Early Release Day

    December 23-January 7                 Semester Break/Teacher Work Days (6th & 7th)

    January 21                                   Martin Luther King, Jr. Birthday/Holiday

    February 17 - 21                           Winter Break 

    March 13                                      Early Release Day

    April 6 -10                                    Spring Break

     
     
Last Modified on July 6, 2019