School Counselors

  • Elementary School Counselors

    Tina Negrin              tina.negrin@henry.k12.ga.us

    Grades K, 2, 4

     

    Twyla Wright          twyla.wright@henry.k12.ga.us

    Grades 1, 3, 5



    Middle School Counselors

    Patrice Bryant        patrice.bryant@henry.k12.ga.us

    7th Grade Blended Students

    8th Grade Blended/Virtual Students  (L-Z)

     

    Candace Gullatt     candace.gullatt@henry.k12.ga.us

    6th and 7th Grade Virtual Students

     

    Kayse McCanne      kayse.mccanne@henry.k12.ga.us

    6th Grade Blended Students

    8th Grade Blended/Virtual Students (A-K)



    High School Counselors

    Kriesthe Young        kriesthe.young@henry.k12.ga.us

    Students with last names A-D

     

    Tierra Little             tierra.little@henry.k12.ga.us

    Students with last names E-J

     

    Cherelle Savage      cherelle.savage@henry.k12.ga.us

    Students with last names K-R

     

    Joan Prisk                joan.prisk@henry.k12.ga.us   

    Students with last names S-Z