School Counselors

  • Elementary School Counselors

    Tina Negrin              tina.negrin@henry.k12.ga.us

    Grades K, 2, 4

     

    Twyla Wright          twyla.wright@henry.k12.ga.us chan

    Grades 1, 3, 5



    Middle School Counselors

    Patrice Bryant        patrice.bryant@henry.k12.ga.us

    7th Grade Blended Students

    8th Grade Blended/Virtual Students  (L-Z)

     

    Candice Gullatt     candice.gullatt@henry.k12.ga.us

    6th and 7th Grade Virtual Students

    Ms. Gullatt's Virtual Office

    Click on the various pictures within my virtual office to explore links that will give you information on Academic Growth, Social and Emotional Wellness, and College and Career Exploration...I hope you enjoy your tour!! Just an FYI...my favorite link is hidden in the yellow pillow. Remember, let your smile change the world but do not let the world change your smile. Click Ms. Gullatt's Virtuals Office   

    Welcome to Ms. Gullatt's Media Resource Room. It's Show Time! Click on the various pictures within my Media Resource Room to explore links that will give you information on Academic Growth, Social and Emotional Wells, and College and Career Exploration. Enjoy the Show! Click Ms. Gullatt's Resource Center

    Schedule An Appointment HERE

    Lunch & Meet

    What Does A Counselor Do?

     

    Kayse McCanne      kayse.mccanne@henry.k12.ga.us

    6th Grade Blended Students

    8th Grade Blended/Virtual Students (A-K)



    High School Counselors

    Kriesthe Young        kriesthe.young@henry.k12.ga.us

    Students with last names A-D

     

    Tierra Little             tierra.little@henry.k12.ga.us

    Students with last names E-J

     

    Cherelle Savage      cherelle.savage@henry.k12.ga.us

    Students with last names K-R

     

    Joan Prisk                joan.prisk@henry.k12.ga.us   

    Students with last names S-Z