• Hampton High School Track & Field 
    Visit the Track & Field page at: https://hamptonhornets.com/

    Head Coach Boys' and Girls': Charles Miles 
    charles.miles@henry.k12.ga.us
     
    Head Boys' Coach (Throws): Jonathan Hardy
    jonathan.hardy@henry.k12.ga.us
     
    Sprints Coach Girls': Victoria Ingram
    victoria.ingram@henry.k12.ga.us
     
    Sprints Coach Boys': Brandon Blount
    brandon.blount@henry.k12.ga.us
     
    Long Distance Coach: Latitia Gambrell
    latitia.gambrell@henry.k12.ga.us
     
    Jumps Coach Horizontal/Vertical: Charles Miles
    charles.miles@henry.k12.ga.us
     
    Assistant Coach: Samantha Bauer
    samantha.bauer@henry.k12.ga.us