• Welcome to the Student Government Association of Ola High School


    Homecoming Dance Info 

    • Homecoming dance tickets are SOLD OUT.
    • Tickets will be distributed the week of October 18 before school, during lunch, and after school.
    • If your guest is not a current OHS student, you need to complete THIS FORM to pick up your tickets.



    Upcoming Activities

    Oct 22:  Teacher Door Decorating Judging

    Oct 22:  Homecoming Game (starts at 7:30)

    Oct 23:  Homecoming Dance (7:30 - 10:30 on the baseball field)


    Dress-Up Days 

    Congrats to Homecoming Court 2021!

    Freshmen:  Waylon Lane, Macklin Sanders, Kamie Gibby, Abby Harkcom

    Sophomores:  Andrew Allen, James McGee, Madison Humber, Ava Shoup

    Juniors:  Tye Holsey, Timmy Jones, John Mangual, Aiden Torres, Sophia Bobo, Taylen Bryson, Allie Rae Burdette, Blaiklyn Clayton

    Seniors:  Chandler Blanton, CJ Estrada, Nolin Garrett, Jake Hall, Dylan Miller, Matt Moses, Chris Ramos, Ethan Wells, Laurel Ardis, Jedea Cook, Jaida Cooper, Ashley Farmer, Ania Hill, Hope Mask, Carson Salter, Mikaela Smith





    Executive President: Dylan Miller
    Vice President: Jaida Cooper
    Secretary: Emily Simpson
    Treasurer: Hope Mask
    CLASS OF 2022
    President: Ania Hill
    Vice President: Mikaela Smith
    Secretary: Laurel Ardis
    Treasurer: Malik Smith
    CLASS OF 2023
    President: Kimberly Cox
    Vice President: TJ Bowser
    Secretary: Blaiklyn Clayton
    Treasurer: Alex Shin
    CLASS OF 2024 
    President: Audrey McDonald
    Vice President: Arianna Walker
    Secretary: Danelle Varner
    Treasurer: Lila Salmons


    CLASS OF 2025
    President: Abby Harkcom
    Vice-President: Jillian Cooper
    Secretary: Reagan Trimble
    Treasurer: Elena Torres


    Sponsor:  Dr. Rodney Sizemore (charles.sizemore@henry.k12.ga.us) in Room 333



Last Modified on Thursday at 6:43 PM