•  
     Learning and Performance Header
     
     Phone - 770.957.6547        Fax - 770.898.7908
     
 Melissa Morse

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Melissa Morse

Chief Learning & Performance Officer
melissa.morse@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770.957.6547

Administrative Assistant  |  Beverly Simonds
beverly.simonds@henry.k12.ga.us  |  x429

 Natalie Gore

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Natalie Gore

Assistant Superintendent  |  District & School Performance
natalie.gore@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770.957.6547

Administrative Assistant  |  Judy Bratton
judy.bratton@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770.957.6547 x407

Department of District & School Performance

 Kathleen Truitt

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Kathleen Truitt

Assistant Superintendent  |  Instruction & Learning
kathleen.truitt@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770.957.6547

Administrative Assistant  |  Cynthia Michalski
cynthia.michalski@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770.957.6547 x427

Department of Instruction & Learning

 Courtney Jones

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Courtney Jones

Assistant Superintendent  |  Early Learning & Innovative Design
courtney.jones@henry.k12.ga.us  | 770.957.6547

Administrative Assistant  |  Leighann Moore
melissa.moore@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770.957.6547 x428

 Department of Early Learning & Innovative Design