Ms. Danielle Fonfield

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Danielle Fonfield

Danielle.Fonfield@henry.k12.ga.us

770-515-7510 (ext. 105)

 

- Enrollments / Withdrawals

- Transcript Requests

- Record Requests

- Parent/Teacher Conference Scheduling

 

Ms. Sharon Sellers

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Sharon Sellers

(Last Names A-D)

Sharon.Sellers@henry.k12.ga.us

770-515-7510 (ext. 129)

Dr. LaNekia Pruitt

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Dr. LaNekia Pruitt

(Last Names  E-K)

LaNekia.Pruitt@henry.k12.ga.us

770-515-7510 (ext. 111)

 

Ms. Monique Edwards

Phone: 770-515-7510 (ext. 109)

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Monique Edwards

(Last Names L-R)

Monique.Edwards@henry.k12.ga.us

770-515-7510 (ext. 109)

Mrs. Timica Johnson

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Timica Johnson

(Last Names S-Z)

Lead Counselor

Timica.Johnson@henry.k12.ga.us

770-515-7510 (ext. 108)

Mrs. Phyllis Nickerson

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Phyllis Nickerson

Graduation Coach

Phyllis.Nickerson@henry.k12.ga.us

770-515-7510

Mrs. Shonta Williams

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Shonta Williams

School Social Worker

Shonta.Williams@henry.k12.ga.us

770-515-7510