• DUTCHTOWN HIGH SCHOOL

    COUNSELING DEPARTMENT

    **Please allow 24-48 business hours for email and voicemail responses**

     

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Tiffany Hagans

Counseling Registrar / Administrative Assistant

Phone: 770-515-7510 (ext. 68141)

Email Link: Tiffany.Hagans@henry.k12.ga.us

- Enrollments

- Withdrawals

- Records Request

- Transcript Requests

 

Please click link below to book a virtual appointment to process a withdrawal, enrollment, or education verification.

Appointment Link: WITHDRAWAL / ENROLLMENT / EDUCATION VERIFICATION

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Laverne Oliver

Student Data Clerk

Phone: 770-515-7510 (ext. 68107)

Email Link: Laverne.Oliver@henry.k12.ga.us

 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Dr. Marcia Teemer

Professional School Counselor

(Students Last Names A-C)

Phone: 770-515-7510 (ext. 68129)

Email Link: Marcia.Teemer@henry.k12.ga.us

Appointment Booking Link:

https://outlook.office365.com/owa/calendar/DrMarciaTeemerLastNamesAC@henryco.onmicrosoft.com/bookings/

 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Dr. LaNekia Pruitt

Professional School Counselor

(Students Last Names  D-H)

Phone: 770-515-7510 (ext. 68111)

Email Link: Lanekia.Pruitt@henry.k12.ga.us

Appointment Booking Link:

https://outlook.office365.com/owa/calendar/DrLaNekiaPruitt@henryco.onmicrosoft.com/bookings/

 

 

 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Monique Edwards

Professional School Counselor

(Students Last Names I-M)

Phone: 770-515-7510 (ext. 68109)

Email Link: Monique.Edwards@henry.k12.ga.us

Appointment Booking Link:

https://outlook.office365.com/owa/calendar/DutchtownHighSchool1@henryco.onmicrosoft.com/bookings/

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Raquel Augustus

Professional School Counselor

DHS Lead Counselor

(Students Last Names N-R)

Phone: 770-515-7510 (ext. 68128)

Email Link: Raquel.Augustus@henry.k12.ga.us

Appointment Bookin Linkg 

https://outlook.office365.com/owa/calendar/RaquelAugustus@henryco.onmicrosoft.com/bookings/

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Timica Johnson

Professional School Counselor

(Students Last Names S-Z)

Phone: 770-515-7510 (ext. 68108)

Email Link: Timica.Johnson@henry.k12.ga.us

Appointment Booking Link:

https://outlook.office365.com/owa/calendar/TimicaJohnsonLastNamesSZ@henryco.onmicrosoft.com/bookings/

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Pamela Brown-Henry

Graduation Coach

Phone: 770-515-7510 (ext. 68113)

Email Link: Pamela.Brown@henry.k12.ga.us

Appointment Booking Link

https://outlook.office365.com/owa/calendar/MrsBrownHenryGraduationCoach@henryco.onmicrosoft.com/bookings/

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Shonta Williams

School Social Worker

Phone: 770-515-7510

Email Link: Shonta.Williams@henry.k12.ga.us

Social Worker Referral Link

https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLSf08jRUruYw41ErndY26emXpzJNaRlQgYg7d1AU4GF20441fA/viewform 

Appointment Booking (Phone / Virtual) Link

https://outlook.office365.com/owa/calendar/ShontaWilliams@henryco.onmicrosoft.com/bookings/