• SCHOOL LEADERSHIP
     
    Phone Number  (770) 957-7189 
 Dr. Cemond Robinzine

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Dr. Cemond Robinzine

Assistant Superintendent  |  Elementary Schools I
cemond.robinzine@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770.957.7189

Administrative Assistant  |  Kimberli Stone
kimberli.stone@henry.k12.ga.us  |  x404

Sr. Director  |  Carla Austin
carla.austin@henry.k12.ga.us  |  x413

School Improvement Facilitator  |  Dana Flowwers
dana.flowers@henry.k12.ga.us  |  x420

 

Elementary Schools I

Austin Road - Bethlehem - Cotton Indian - Dutchtown - Fairview - Flippen - Locust Grove - Luella - Oakland - Pate's Creek - Red Oak - Rock Spring - Stockbridge - Unity Grove
 Tracy Blackburn

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Tracy Blackburn

Tracy Blackburn  |  Elementary Schools II
Tracy.Blackburn@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770.957.7189

Administrative Assistant  |  Kimberli Stone
Kimberli.Stone@henry.k12.ga.us  |  x404

Sr. Director  |  Cynthia Jewell
cynthia.jewell@henry.k12.ga.us  |  x445

School Improvement Facilitator  |  Karen McClain
karen.mcclain@henry.k12.ga.us  |  x421

 

Elementary Schools II

East Lake - Hampton Charter - Hickory Flat Charter - Mt. Carmel - New Hope - Ola - Pleasant Grove - Rocky Creek - Smith-Barnes - Timber Ridge - Tussahaw - Walnut Creek - Wesley Lakes - Woodland
 Mary Ann Suddeth

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mary Ann Suddeth

Assistant Superintendent  |  Middle Schools
maryann.suddeth@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770.957.7189

Administrative Assistant  |  Melissa Evans
melissa.evans@henry.k12.ga.us  |  x423

Sr. Director  |  Caitlin Sims
caitlin.sims@henry.k12.ga.us  |  x445

School Impprovement Facilitator  |  Marie Davis
marie.davis@henry.k12.ga.us  |  x436

 

Middle Schools

Austin Road - Dutchtown - Eagle's Landing - Hampton - Henry County - Locust Grove - Luella - Ola - Stockbridge - Union Grove - Woodland
 Nicole Shaw

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Nicole Shaw

Assistant Superintendent  |  High Schools
Nicole.Shaw@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770.957.7189

Administrative Assistant  |  Melissa Evans
Melissa.Evans@henry.k12.ga.us  |  x423

Sr. Director  |  Matt Isenberg
matt.isenberg@henry.k12.ga.us  |  x413

School Improvement Facilitator  |  Kimberly Sheppard
kimberly.sheppard@henry.k12.ga.us  |  x438

 

High Schools

Dutchtown - Eagle's Landing - Hampton - Henry County - Locust Grove - Luella - Ola - Stockbridge - Union Grove - Woodland
 
Academy for Advanced Studies - EXCEL Academy - Impact Academy