• SCHOOL LEADERSHIP
     
    (School Support and School Improvement)
     
    Phone Number  (770) 957-6601 
 Dr. Cemond Robinzine

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Dr. Cemond Robinzine

Assistant Superintendent  |  Elementary Schools I
cemond.robinzine@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770.957.6601

Administrative Assistant  |  Marissa Gates

marissa.gates@henry.k12.ga.us | 01406

 

Sr. Director, School Support  |  Carla Austin
carla.austin@henry.k12.ga.us  |  x01413

School Improvement Facilitator  |  Norkesha Muhammad-Garrett
NMuhammadGarrett@henry.k12.ga.us |  x01420

 

Elementary Schools I

Austin Road - Bethlehem - Cotton Indian - Dutchtown - Fairview - Flippen - Locust Grove - Luella - Oakland - Pate's Creek - Red Oak - Rock Spring - Stockbridge - Unity Grove
 Tracy Blackburn

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Tracy Blackburn

Assistant Superintendent |  Elementary Schools II
Tracy.Blackburn@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770.957.6601

Administrative Assistant  |  Marissa Gates
marissa.gates@henry.k12.ga.us  |  x01406

Sr. Director, School Support  |  Cynthia Jewell
cynthia.jewell@henry.k12.ga.us  |  x01445

School Improvement Facilitator  |  Karen McClain
karen.mcclain@henry.k12.ga.us  |  x01421

 

Elementary Schools II

East Lake - Hampton Charter - Hickory Flat  - Mt. Carmel - New Hope - Ola - Pleasant Grove - Rocky Creek - Smith-Barnes - Timber Ridge - Tussahaw - Walnut Creek - Wesley Lakes - Woodland
 Mary Ann Suddeth

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mary Ann Suddeth

Assistant Superintendent  |  Middle Schools
maryann.suddeth@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770.957.6601

Administrative Assistant  |  Melissa Evans
melissa.evans@henry.k12.ga.us  |  x01423

Sr. Director, School Support |  Caitlin Sims
caitlin.sims@henry.k12.ga.us  |  x01445

School Improvement Facilitator  |  Marie Davis
marie.davis@henry.k12.ga.us  |  x01436

 

Middle Schools

Austin Road - Dutchtown - Eagle's Landing - Hampton - Henry County - Locust Grove - Luella - Ola - Stockbridge - Union Grove - Woodland
Mrs. Termerion McCrary Lakes

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Termerion McCrary Lakes

Assistant Superintendent  |  High Schools
termerion.mccrary@henry.k12.ga.us |  770.957.6601

Administrative Assistant  |  Melissa Evans
Melissa.Evans@henry.k12.ga.us  |  x01423

Sr. Director, School Support  | Dr. Matt Isenberg
matt.isenberg@henry.k12.ga.us  |  x01413

School Improvement Facilitator  |  Dr. Kimberly Sheppard
kimberly.sheppard@henry.k12.ga.us  |  x01438

 

High Schools

Dutchtown - Eagle's Landing - Hampton - Henry County - Locust Grove - Luella - Ola - Stockbridge - Union Grove - Woodland
 
Academy for Advanced Studies - EXCEL Academy - Impact Academy