• SCHOOL LEADERSHIP
     
    Phone Number  (770) 957-6601 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Dr. Cemond Robinzine

Assistant Superintendent  |  Area 1
cemond.robinzine@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770.957.6601

Administrative Assistant  |  Lisa Grimes

lisa.grimes@henry.k12.ga.us | ext. 01406

 

Sr. Director, School Support  |  Carla Austin
carla.austin@henry.k12.ga.us  |  ext. 01417

School Improvement Facilitator  |  Cynteria Bandele
NMuhammadGarrett@henry.k12.ga.us |   ext. 01436

 

Area 1

Austin Road ES 
Austin Road MS
Cotton Indian ES
Fairview ES
Pleasant Grove ES
Smith Barnes ES
Stockbridge ES
Stockbridge MS
Stockbridge HS
Woodland ES
Woodland MS
Woodland HS

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Tracy Blackburn

Assistant Superintendent |  Area 2
Tracy.Blackburn@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770.957.6601

Administrative Assistant  |  Lisa Grimes
lisa.grimes@henry.k12.ga.us  |  x01406
 

Sr. Director, School Support  |  LaRita Wiggins  ext. 01413
larita.wiggins@henry.k12.ga.us

School Improvement Facilitator  |  Karen McClain
karen.mcclain@henry.k12.ga.us  |  x01421

 

Area 2

East Lake ES
Hickory Flat ES
McDonough MS
McDonough HS
Timber Ridge ES
Tussahaw ES
Union Grove MS
Union Grove HS
Walnut Creek ES
Wesley Lakes ES

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Kevin Van Tone

Assistant Superintendent  |  Area 3
kevin.vantone@henry.k12.ga.us   |  770.957.6601

Administrative Assistant  |  (VACANT)
@henry.k12.ga.us  |  x 01423

Sr. Director, School Support |  Dr. Joycelyn Jackson
joycelyn.jackson@henry.k12.ga.us
  |  x 01448

School Improvement Facilitator  |  Ms. Norkesha Muhammad-Garrett
norkesha.muhammadgarrett@henry.k12.ga.us  |  x 01420

 

Area 3

Eagle's Landing HS
Eagle's Landing MS
Flippen ES
Locust Grove ES
Locust Grove HS
Locust Grove MS
New Hope ES
Oakland ES
Ola ES
Ola HS
Ola MS
Rock Spring ES
Unity Grove ES

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Antonio Mattox

Assistant Superintendent  |  Area 4
antonio.mattox@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770.957.6601

Administrative Assistant  |  (VACANT)
@henry.k12.ga.us  |  x01423

Sr. Director, School Support  | Dr. Attenya Scott
attenyascott@henry.k12.ga.us  |  ext. 01456

School Improvement Facilitator  |  Ms. Brandi Hardnett
brandi.hardnett@henry.k12.ga.us |  x01438

 

Area 4

Bethlehem ES
Dutchtown ES
Dutchtown HS
Dutchtown MS
Hampton ES
Hampton HS
Hampton MS
Luella ES
Luella HS
Luella MS
Mt. Carmel ES
Pate's Creek ES
Red Oak ES
Rocky Creek ES
 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Dr. Shannon Ellis

Executive Director  |  School Based Systems Effectiveness & Support | Area 5
shannon.ellis@henry.k12.ga.us |  770.957.6601 ext. 01545

Administrative Assistant | Joan Graves ext 01558

joan.graves@henry.k12.ga.us 

 

Area 5

Academy for Advanced Studies

EXCEL Academy

IMPACT Academy

J.B. Henderson