• HMS Beta Club Officers 2020-2021
    BETA Leader


    Congratulations to our HMS Junior Beta Club 2020-2021 Officers:

    President:   Terryn McGee

    Vice President:   Preslie Clayton 

    Chapter Secretary:   Jaelyn Bounds

    6th Grade Representative:   

    7th Grade Representative: Madison Holloman  

    8th Grade Representative: Janyta Martin  


    We are proud of you and we know that you will do your “Beta Best” for HMS.