U.S. History is a MILESTONE class, meaning you will be required to take a State Mandated test to pass the class.
    We will break the curriculum into 5 Domains:
    Domain 1- Colonization to Constitution
    Domain 2- New Republic through Reconstruction 
    Domain 3- Industrialization, Reform, and Imperialism
    Domain 4- Establishment as a World Power
    Domain 5- Modern Era