• President:  Zarnain Ali
    Vice President:  Corey Burke
    Vice President: Catherine Spainhour
    Secretary:  Isiah Wright/ Eleanor Ratmeyer
    Treasurer:  Laila McMicheal
    Reporter:  An Ngo/ Taylor Thomas
    Sentinel:  Jamal Jones
    Parliamentarian: Istasha Gideon
    Shadow Officers: 
    We need Freshman and Sophmore students currently taking any Agriscience class to run for junior FFA Officers and to shadow current FFA Officers. We also need an 11th grade student to serve as a second secretary for the chapter, a 12tth grade student to serve as a 2nd Reporter for the Chapter and an 11th grader to serve as a 2nd Vice President.
Last Modified on August 2, 2021