• Title I Staff
     
     
     
 Renee' Barnes

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Renee' Barnes

Administrative Assistant  |  Title I
renee.barnes@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770.898.8587 x408

 Kelly Coffey

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Kelly Coffey

Facilitator  |  Title I
kelly.coffey@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770.898.8587 

 Sheryl Matthews

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Sheryl Matthews

Parent Engagement Specialist  |  Title I
sheryl.matthews@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770.898.8587 x460

 Vanessa McFadden

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Vanessa McFadden

Inventory Monitor  |  Title I
vanessa.mcfadden@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770.898.8587

 Katie Breedlove

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Katie Breedlove

District Math Instructional Lead Teacher  |  Title I
kathryn.breedlove@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770.898.8587

 Germaine Harden-Brooks

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Germaine Harden-Brooks

District Literacy Instructional Lead Teacher  |  Title I
germaine.harden-brooks@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770.898.8587

 Tim Tilley

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Tim Tilley

Compliance Monitor  |  Title I
tim.tilley@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770.898.8587

 Lynda Daniel

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Lynda Daniel

Compliance Monitor  |  Title I
lynda.daniel@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770.898.8587

 Lisa Copeland

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Lisa Copeland

Compliance Monitor  |  Title I

lisa.copeland@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770.898.8587