• Athletics  

     Athletic Director:
    Enoch J.E. Cohen

     

    SPORT

    HEAD COACH

    WEBPAGE

    CONTACT

    (Email Address)

    2021-2022

    Schedule

    (Updated 02/09/2022)

    Football

    Fred Braswell 

    CLICK HERE

    Fredrick.Braswell@henry.k12.ga.us CLICK HERE

     Softball

    Mackenzie Luker

    CLICK HERE

    Mackenzie.Toler@henry.k12.ga.us CLICK HERE

    Cheerleading

    Octavia Sledge

    CLICK HERE

    Octavia.Sledge@henry.k12.ga.us CLICK HERE

    7th Grade Boy's Basketball

    Solomon Troutman

    CLICK HERE

    Solomon.Troutman@henry.k12.ga.us CLICK HERE

    8th Grade Boy's Basketball

    Nathaniel Bellamy

    CLICK HERE

    Nathaniel.Bellamy@henry.k12.ga.us CLICK HERE

    7th Grade Girl's Basketball

    Brasheia Shepherd

    CLICK HERE

    Brasheia.Shepherd@henry.k12.ga.us CLICK HERE

    8th Grade Girl's Basketball

    Kris Burgess  CLICK HERE Kris.Burgess@henry.k12.ga.us CLICK HERE

    Wrestling

    Jeramey Jones

    CLICK HERE

    Jeramey.Jones@henry.k12.ga.us CLICK HERE

    Volleyball

     Mackenzie Luker

    CLICK HERE

    Mackenzie.Toler@henry.k12.ga.us

    CLICK HERE

    Boy's Track & Field

    Fred Braswell CLICK HERE Fredrick.Braswell@henry.k12.ga.us CLICK HERE

    Girl's Track & Field

    Sandy Braswell CLICK HERE Sandy.Braswell@henry.k12.ga.us CLICK HERE

    High School Sports

    (8th Graders ONLY)

    Baseball - Soccer - Cross Country - Golf - Tennis - Lacrosse - Swimming - Gymnastics - Marching Band/Majorettes

    Contact Hampton High School Athletic Director:

    Ashley Lott

    https://HamptonHornets.com/ Ashley.Lott@henry.k12.ga.us N/A
     
     

     
     Athletics
     
     
     

     

Last Modified on February 9, 2022