• Stockbridge Head Coaches
     

    Fall Sports                               Head Coach                                                    Email                               

    Cheerleading                        Altineka Golphin                          altineka.golphin@henry.k12.ga.us 

    Cross Country                          John Butler                                    john.butler@henry.k12.ga.us 

    Football                                    Steve Boyd                                    steve.boyd@henry.k12.ga.us 

    Softball                                  Jamilia Green                                 jamilia.green@henry.k12.ga.us 

    Volleyball                              John Holladay                                 john.holladay@henry.k12.ga.us

    Flag Football                        DeVale Johnson                             devale.johnson@henry.k12.ga.us

       

    Winter Sports                         Head Coach                                                    Email                                             

    Basketball Boys                 Vernon Denmark                              vernon.denmark@henry.k12.ga.us 

    Basketball Girls                 Anthony Palmer                                        ajpalmerii@gmail.com 

    Wrestling                             Joshua Lunn                                   joshua.lunn@henry.k12.ga.us 

    Gymnastics                         Altineka Golphin                              altineka.golphin@henry.k12.ga.us

    Swimming                           Meagan Parks                                  meagan.parks@henry.k12.ga.us
     
     

     Spring Sports                         Head Coach                                                     Email                              

    Baseball                                Daniel Greene                                  daniel.greene@henry.k12.ga.us   

    Golf                                        Chris Fortson                                        coachfortson@gmail.com

    Soccer Boys                             Jay Patel                                           jay.patel@henry.k12.ga.us 

    Soccer Girls                          John Holladay                               john.holladay@henry.k12.ga.us      

    Tennis                                 Chiqueta Jackson                            chiqueta.jackson@henry.k12.ga.us 

    Track Boys                            Kevin Barnes                                    kevin.barnes@henry.k12.ga.us 

    Track Girls                            Kevin Barnes                                    kevin.barnes@henry.k12.ga.us 

    Lacrosse                               Melanie Belser                                melanie.belsar@henry.k12.ga.us

     

     

     

                                                  

Last Modified on June 20, 2020