•  

     

     
     Exceptional Student Education Staff
    2020-2021
     
    Mrs.Proveaux- SSF- Beverly.Proveaux@henry.k12.ga.us
    Ms. Canavan- ESE- Tracey.Canavan@henry.k12.ga.us
    Mrs. Fowler- ESE- Sheila.Fowler@henry.k12.ga.us
    Ms. Hamilton- ESE- Symphony.Hamilton@henry.k12.ga.us
    Mrs. Howard (Robertson)- ESE- Christina.Robertson@henry.k12.ga.us
    Mrs. Patrick- ESE- Courtney.Patrick@henry.k12.ga.us

    Ms. Pittman- ESE, AUT K-2- Sabrina.Pittman@henry.k12.ga.us
    Ms. Stancato- ESE- Debbie.Stancato@henry.k12.ga.us

    ESE Paras

    Ms. Jackson- Erin.Jackson@henry.k12.ga.us 
    Mrs. Jeffrey- Wendy.Jeffrey@henry.k12.ga.us
    Mrs. Martin- Heather.Martin@henry.k12.ga.us
    Ms. Sasso- Evonne.Sasso@henry.k12.ga.us
    Mrs. Strickland- Angela.Strickland@henry.k12.ga.us
     
     
     
     
Last Modified on August 6, 2020