• Specials
    2020-2021

    Art
    Ms. Dey
    Bhoomika.Dey@henry.k12.ga.us
     
    Computer
    Ms. Barber
    Coretta.Barber@henry.k12.ga.us

    Counselors
    Ms. Kane (Full Time)
    Catherine.Kane@henry.k12.ga.us
    Ms. Hawkins (Part Time)
    Latonya.Hawkins@henry.k12.ga.us

     
    Media
    Mr. Hawkins
    Darryl.Hawkins@henry.k12.ga.us

    Ms. Anderson (Para)
    Lamesha.Anderson@henry.k12.ga.us


    Music
    Mr. Seibert
    Ronald.Seibert@henry.k12.ga.us 


    PE
    Coach Youmans
    DYoumans@henry.k12.ga.us


Last Modified on July 15, 2020