•  
    For information, questions or comments, you may contact the School Nutrition Staff listed below:
     

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

David Flynn

Coordinator |  School Nutrition

David.Flynn@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770.914.0815 x 01804

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Kiki Frazier

School Nutrition Specialist  |  School Nutrition

Kiki.Frazier@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770.914-0815 x 01810

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Marlina Smith

Purchasing Manager  |  School Nutrition

Marlina.Smith@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770.914.0815 x 01805

 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Catherine Daniels

Supervising Manager  |  School Nutrition

Catherine.Daniels@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770.914.0815 x 01807

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Kimberly Jennings

Supervising Manager  |  School Nutrition

Kimberly.Jennings@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770.914.0815 x 01803

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Erica Banon

Administrative Assistant - Free & Reduced |  School Nutrition

Erica.Banon@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770.914.0815 x 01801

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jamie Gosdin

Administrative Assistant - Accounts Payable |  School Nutrition

Jamie.Gosdin@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770.914.0815 x 01802

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Hurronda Holland

School Nutrition Program Bookkeeper  |  School Nutrition

Hurronda.Holland@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770.914.0815 x 01806

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Danny Bickers

Delivery & Maintenance  |  School Nutrition

Danny.Bickers@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770.914.0815

  • New Logo

     

     


    In accordance with federal civil rights law and U.S. Department of Agriculture (USDA) civil rights regulations and policies, this institution is prohibited from discriminating on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex (including gender identity and sexual orientation), disability, age, or reprisal or retaliation for prior civil rights activity.

    Program information may be made available in languages other than English. Persons with disabilities who require alternative means of communication to obtain program information (e.g., Braille, large print, audiotape, American Sign Language), should contact the responsible state or local agency that administers the program or USDA’s TARGET Center at (202) 720-2600 (voice and TTY) or contact USDA through the Federal Relay Service at (800) 877-8339.

    To file a program discrimination complaint, a Complainant should complete a Form AD-3027, USDA Program Discrimination Complaint Form which can be obtained online at: https://www.usda.gov/sites/default/files/documents/USDA-OASCR%20P-Complaint-Form-0508-0002-508-11-28-17Fax2Mail.pdf, from any USDA office, by calling (866) 632-9992, or by writing a letter addressed to USDA. The letter must contain the complainant’s name, address, telephone number, and a written description of the alleged discriminatory action in sufficient detail to inform the Assistant Secretary for Civil Rights (ASCR) about the nature and date of an alleged civil rights violation. The completed AD-3027 form or letter must be submitted to USDA by:

    1. mail:
      U.S. Department of Agriculture
      Office of the Assistant Secretary for Civil Rights
      1400 Independence Avenue, SW
      Washington, D.C. 20250-9410; or
    2. fax:
      (833) 256-1665 or (202) 690-7442; or
    3. email:
      program.intake@usda.gov

    This institution is an equal opportunity provider.

     Click here for Spanish Version