• Transportation Staff  
     
    Please contact one of the Route Supervisors listed below if you have questions or concerns regarding your child's bus route or bus driver.
     
    Please contact your child's principal or assistant principal regarding student conduct on the bus and student discipline issues.

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Cliff Shearouse

 Executive Director
 Cliff.Shearouse@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770.957.2025 x40208

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

David Hughes

 Director
 David.Hughes@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770.957.2025 x40209

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Joanne Moore

Administrative Assistant
Joanne.Moore@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770.957.2025 x40215

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Tracie Holloway

Database Specialist
Tracie.Holloway@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770.957.2025 x40207

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Carmel Simpson

Dispatcher  |  Exceptional Student Education
Carmel.Simpson@henry.k12.ga.us   |  770.957.2025 x40255

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Dewayne Fontenot

Dispatcher  |  General Education
Richard.Fontenot@henry.k12.ga.us   |  770.957.2025 x40201

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Tammy Daley

Driver Trainer
Tammy.Daley@henry.k12.ga.us   |  770.957.2025 x40256

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Devon Ward

Field Trip Supervisor
Devon.Ward@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770.957.2025 x40212

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Brian McMeans

Fleet Manager
Brian.Mcmeans@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770.957.2025 x40214

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Connie Hardin

Route Planner
Connie.Hardin@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770.957.2025 x40211

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Theresa Tanner

Route Planning
Theresa.Tanner@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770.957.2025 ext.40123

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Melissa Butcher

Route Supervisor  |  General Education
Melissa.Butcher@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770.957.2025 x40254

Middle/High: Austin Road, Stockbridge, Woodland
Elementary: Austin Road, Cotton Indian, Fairview, Pleasant Grove, Smith Barnes, Stockbridge, Woodland

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Kat Godwin

Route Supervisor  |  General Education
kathy.godwin@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770.957.2025 x40204

Middle/High: Ola, Union Grove, Academy for Advanced Studies
Elementary: East Lake, Hickory Flat, New Hope, Timber Ridge, Ola, Rock Spring

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Sharnette Sandifer

Route Supervisor  |  General Education
Sharnette.Sandifer@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770.957.2025 x40218

Middle/High: Dutchtown, Eagle's Landing, McDonough
Elementary: Dutchtown, Flippen, Oakland, Pate's Creek, Red Oak, Tussahaw, Walnut Creek, Wesley Lakes

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ashley Starr

Route Supervisor  |  General Education
Ashley.Starr@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770.957.2025 x40253

Middle/High: Luella, Hampton, Locust Grove
Elementary: Bethlehem, Hampton, Locust Grove, Luella, Mt. Carmel, Rocky Creek, Unity Grove

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Angela Crenshaw

Route Supervisor  |  Exceptional Student Education
angelacrenshaw@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770.957.2025 x40205

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jennifer McDay

Route Supervisor  |  Exceptional Student Education
Jennifer.McDay@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770.957.2025 x40203