• Staff  
     
 Murry Chambers

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Murry Chambers

 Director  |  Transportation
murry.chambers@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770.957.2025

 Mary Cochran

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mary Cochran

Administrative Assistant
Mary.Cochran@henry.k12.ga.us  |   770.957.2025 x212

 Donna Ogburn

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Donna Ogburn

Administrative Assistant
donna.ogburn@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770.957.2025 x215

 Brian McMeans

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Brian McMeans

Fleet Manager
brian.mcmeans@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770.957.2025 x214

 Melissa Butcher

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Melissa Butcher

Route Supervisor
melissa.butcher@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770.957.2025 x254

 Donna Ellis

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Donna Ellis

Route Supervisor
donna.ellis@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770.957.2025 x253

 Kat Godwin

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Kat Godwin

Route Supervisor
kathy.godwin@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770.957.2025 x204

 Jennifer McDay

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jennifer McDay

Route Supervisor
jennifer.mcday@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770.957.2025 x203

 Angela Crenshaw

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Angela Crenshaw

Special Needs Supervisor
angelacrenshaw@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770.957.2025 x205

 Rosalyn Gibby

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Rosalyn Gibby

Route Supervisor  |  Special Needs Buses
rosalyn.gibby@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770.957.2025 x218

 Tammy Daley

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Tammy Daley

Driver Trainer
Tammy.Daley@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770.957.2025 x256

 Jim Jones

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jim Jones

Database Administrator
jim.jones@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770.957.2025 x207

 Connie Hardin

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Connie Hardin

Route Planner
connie.hardin@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770.957.2025 x211

 Theresa Tanner

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Theresa Tanner

Dispatcher
theresa.tanner@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770.957.2025 x201