School Counselors

  • Henry County Schools Advisement and Counseling Programs

    Henry County Schools is committed to having comprehensive school counseling programs. The Counseling Departments in Henry County Schools are composed of caring, enthusiastic staff who are dedicated to leading our students towards college, career, and life readiness. From the time children enter our schools until they complete 12th grade graduation, the Counseling Departments are there to help make the difficult transitions as smooth and enjoyable as possible. There is a shared passion of seeing students succeed and lead healthy lives, but most importantly advising children to grow into critical thinkers, collaborators, and creators.  

    School Counseling / School Counseling

     

     

    Elementary School Counselors

    Tina Negrin tina.negrin@henry.k12.ga.us

    Grades K, 2, 4

     

    Twyla Wright twyla.wright@henry.k12.ga.us chan

    Grades 1, 3, 5



    Middle School Counselors

     

    Tierra Little tierra.little@henry.k12.ga.us

    6th & 7th Grade Blended Students 

    8th Grade Virtual Students (Last Names A-K) 

     

    Kriesthe Young kriesthe.young@henry.k12.ga.us

    8th Grade Blended Students 

     

    Candice Gullatt     candice.gullatt@henry.k12.ga.us

    6th & 7th Grade Virtual Students

    8th Grade Virtual (Last Names L-Z)

    Ms. Gullatt's Virtual Office

    Click on the various pictures within my virtual office to explore links that will give you information on Academic Growth, Social and Emotional Wellness, and College and Career Exploration...I hope you enjoy your tour!! Just an FYI...my favorite link is hidden in the yellow pillow. Remember, let your smile change the world but do not let the world change your smile. Click Ms. Gullatt's Virtuals Office   

    Welcome to Ms. Gullatt's Media Resource Room. It's Show Time! Click on the various pictures within my Media Resource Room to explore links that will give you information on Academic Growth, Social and Emotional Wells, and College and Career Exploration. Enjoy the Show! Click Ms. Gullatt's Resource Center

    Schedule An Appointment HERE

    Lunch & Meet

    What Does A Counselor Do?

     

     



    High School Counselors

    Sheila Glover shelia.glover@henry.k12.ga.us

    Students with last names A-D

     

    Lori Dunn lori.dunn@henry.k12.ga.us

    Students with last names E-J

     

    Cherelle Savage cherelle.savage@henry.k12.ga.us

    Students with last names K-R

     

    Joan Prisk joan.prisk@henry.k12.ga.us   

    Students with last names S-Z