• Local Site-Based Title IX Coordinators

  • ELEMENTARY SCHOOLS*

    Austin Road (Pre-K; K-5)
    Ms. Lois Barney, Principal and Site-Based Title IX Coordinator
    50 Austin Road, Stockbridge, GA 30281
    Phone: 770-389-6556; Fax: 770-389-5909
    Email: Lois.Barney@henry.k12.ga.us

    Bethlehem (K-5)
    Dr. Jessalyn Askew, Principal and Site-Based Title IX Coordinator
    1000 Academic Parkway, Locust Grove, GA 30248
    Phone: 770-288-8571; Fax: 770-288-8577
    Email: Jessalyn.Askew@henry.k12.ga.us

    Cotton Indian (K-5)
    Ms. Elyse Durden, Principal and Site-Based Title IX Coordinator
    1201 Old Conyers Road, Stockbridge, GA 30281
    Phone: 770-474-9983; Fax: 770-474-6959
    Email: Elyse.Durden@henry.k12.ga.us

    Dutchtown (K-5)
    Dr. Sherri Greene, Principal and Site-Based Title IX Coordinator
    159 Mitchell Road, Hampton, GA 30228
    Phone: 770-471-0844; Fax: 770-471-8066
    Email: Sherri.Greene@henry.k12.ga.us

     

    East Lake (K-5)
    Ms. Jennifer Laughridge, Principal and Site-Based Title IX Coordinator
    199 East Lake Road, McDonough, GA 30252
    Phone: 678-583-8947 Fax: 678-583-8927
    Email: Jennifer.Laughridge@henry.k12.ga.us

     

    Fairview (Pre-K; K-5)
    Dr. Vaneisa Benjamin, Principal and Site-Based Title IX Coordinator
    458 Fairview Road, Stockbridge, GA 30281
    Phone: 770-474-8265; Fax: 770-474-5528
    Email: Vaneisa.Benjamin@henry.k12.ga.us

     

     

    Flippen (K-5)
    Dr. Toni Obenauf, Principal and Site-Based Title IX Coordinator
    425 Peach Drive, McDonough, GA 30253
    Phone: 770-954-3522; Fax: 770-954-3525
    Email: Toni.Obenauf@henry.k12.ga.us

    Hampton (Pre-K; K-5)
    Mrs. Johane St. Aime, Principal and Site-Based Title IX Coordinator
    10 Central Avenue, Hampton, GA 30228
    Phone: 770-946-4345; Fax: 770-946-3472
    Email: Johane.Staime@henry.k12.ga.us

    Hickory Flat (K-5)
    Ms. Dana Flowers, Principal and Site-Based Title IX Coordinator
    841 Brannan Road, McDonough, GA 30253
    Phone: 770-898-0107; Fax: 770-898-0114
    Email: Dana.Flowers@henry.k12.ga.us

    Locust Grove (K-5)
    Dr. Attenya Scott, Principal and Site-Based Title IX Coordinator
    95 Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd, Locust Grove, GA 30248
    Phone: 770-957-5416; Fax: 770-957-4775
    Email: Attenya.Scott@henry.k12.ga.us

    Luella (K-5)
    Dr. Carla Montgomery, Principal and Site-Based Title IX Coordinator
    575 Walker Drive, Locust Grove, GA 30248
    Phone: 770-288-2035; Fax: 770-288-2040
    Email: Carla.Montgomery@henry.k12.ga.us

    Mt. Carmel (Pre-K; K-5)
    Mr. Andrew Pike, Principal and Site-Based Title IX Coordinator
    2450 Mt. Carmel Road, Hampton, GA 30228
    Phone: 770-897-9799; Fax: 770-897-9806
    Email: Andy.Pike@henry.k12.ga.us

    New Hope (K-5)
    Dr. Micki Foster, Principal and Site-Based Title IX Coordinator
    1655 New Hope Road, Locust Grove, GA 30248
    Phone: 770-898-7362; Fax: 770-898-7370
    Email: Jacquelyn.Foster@henry.k12.ga.us

    Oakland (Pre-K; K-5)
    Mr. Tyrome Grant, Principal and Site-Based Title IX Coordinator
    551 Highway 81 West, McDonough, GA 30253
    Phone: 770-954-1901; Fax: 770-914-5565
    Email: Tyrome.Grant@henry.k12.ga.us

    Ola (K-5)
    Ms. Amanda Cavin, Principal and Site-Based Title IX Coordinator
    278 North Ola Road, McDonough, GA 30252
    Phone: 770-957-5777; Fax: 770-957-7031
    Email: Amanda.Cavin@henry.k12.ga.us

    Pate’s Creek (Pre-K; K-5)
    Mr. Arthur Blevins, Principal and Site-Based Title IX Coordinator
    1309 Jodeco Road, Stockbridge, GA 30281
    Phone: 770-389-8819; Fax: 770-507-3558
    Email: Arthur.Blevins@henry.k12.ga.us

    Pleasant Grove (K-5)
    Ms. Tracie Copper, Principal and Site-Based Title IX Coordinator
    150 Reagan Road, Stockbridge, GA 30281
    Phone: 770-898-0176; Fax: 770-898-0185
    Email: Tracie.Copper@henry.k12.ga.us

    Red Oak (K-5)
    Dr. Shaakira Akbar, Principal and Site-Based Title IX Coordinator
    175 Monarch Village Way, Stockbridge, GA 30281
    Phone: 770-389-1464; Fax: 770-389-1737
    Email: Shaakira.Akbar@henry.k12.ga.us

    Rock Spring (K-5)
    Ms. Bonnie Almand, Principal and Site-Based Title IX Coordinator
    1550 Stroud Road, McDonough, GA 30252
    Phone: 770-957-6851; Fax: 770-957-2238
    Email: Bonnie.Almand@henry.k12.ga.us

    Rocky Creek (K-5)
    Ms. Sonya Ayannuga, Principal and Site-Based Title IX Coordinator
    803 Hampton-Locust Grove Rd., Hampton, GA 30228
    Phone: 770-707-1469; Fax: 770-946-4385
    Email: Sonya.Ayannuga@henry.k12.ga.us

    Smith Barnes (4- 5)
    Dr. Carolyn Flemister-Bell, Principal and Site-Based Title IX Coordinator
    147 Tye Street, Stockbridge, GA 30281
    Phone: 770-474-4066; Fax: 770-474-0039
    Email: Carolyn.Flemister-Bell@henry.k12.ga.us

    Stockbridge (K-3)
    Mr. Jermaine Ausmore, Principal and Site-Based Title IX Coordinator
    4617 North Henry Blvd., Stockbridge, GA 30281
    Phone: 770-474-8743; Fax: 770-474-2357
    Email: Jermain.Ausmore@henry.k12.ga.us

    Timber Ridge (K-5)
    Ms. Kristen McRae, Principal and Site-Based Title IX Coordinator
    2825 Ga. Highway 20, McDonough, GA 30252
    Phone: 770-288-3237; Fax: 770-288-3316
    Email: Kristen.McRae@henry.k12.ga.us

    Tussahaw (Pre-K; K-5)
    Dr. Jocelyn Lakani-Jones, Principal and Site-Based Title IX Coordinator
    225 Coan Drive, McDonough, GA 30252
    Phone: 770-957-0164; Fax: 770-957-0546
    Email: Jocelyn.Lakani-jones@henry.k12.ga.us

    Unity Grove (K-5)
    Ms. Anne Wilson, Principal and Site-Based Title IX Coordinator
    1180 LeGuin Mill Road, Locust Grove, GA 30248 
    Phone: 770-898-8886; Fax: 770-898-8834
    Email: Anne.Wilson@henry.k12.ga.us

    Walnut Creek (K-5)
    Ms. Tamika Knighton, Principal and Site-Based Title IX Coordinator
    3535 McDonough Parkway, McDonough, GA 30253
    Phone: 770-288-8561; Fax: 770-288-8566
    Email: Tamika.Knighton@henry.k12.ga.us

    Wesley Lakes (Pre-K; K-5)
    Ms. Jodye Rowe-Callaway, Principal and Site-Based Title IX Coordinator
    685 McDonough Parkway, McDonough, GA 30253
    Phone: 770-914-1889; Fax: 770-914-9955
    Email: Jodye.Rowe-Callaway@henry.k12.ga.us

    Woodland (Pre-K; K-5)
    Mr. Derrick Thomas, Principal and Site-Based Title IX Coordinator
    830 N. Moseley Drive, Stockbridge, GA 30281
    Phone: 770-506-6391; Fax: 770-506-6396
    Email: Derrick.Thomas@henry.k12.ga.us

    MIDDLE SCHOOLS*

    Austin Road (6-8)                               
    Ms. Libra Brittian, Principal and Site-Based Title IX Coordinator
    100 Austin Road, Stockbridge, GA 30281
    Phone: 770-507-5407; Fax: 770-507-5413
    Email: Libra.Brittian@henry.k12.ga.us

    Dutchtown (6-8)
    Mr. Gabe Wiley, Principal and Site-Based Title IX Coordinator
    155 Mitchell Road, Hampton, GA 30228
    Phone: 770-515-7500; Fax: 770-515-75058
    Email: Gabriel.Wiley @henry.k12.ga.us

    Eagle’s Landing (6-8)
    Dr. Malik Douglas, Principal and Site-Based Title IX Coordinator
    295 Tunis Road, McDonough, GA 30253
    Phone: 770-914-8189; Fax: 770-914-2989
    Email: Malik.Douglas@henry.k12.ga.us

    Hampton (6-8)
    Mr. James Thornton, Principal and Site-Based Title IX Coordinator
    799 Hampton-Locust Grove, Hampton, GA 30228
    Phone: 770-707-2130; Fax: 770-946-3545
    Email: James.Thornton@henry.k12.ga.us

    Luella (6-8)
    Ms. Mary Carol Stanley, Principal and Site-Based Title IX Coordinator
    2075 Hampton-LG Road, Locust Grove, GA 30248
    Phone: 678 -583-8919; Fax: 678-583-8920
    Email: MaryCarol.Stanley@henry.k12.ga.us

    Locust Grove (6-8)
    Mr. Kevin Van Tone, Principal and Site-Based Title IX Coordinator
    3315 S. Ola Road, Locust Grove, GA 30248
    Phone: 770-957-6055; Fax: 770-957-7160
    Email: Kevin.VanTone@henry.k12.ga.us

    McDonough (6-8)
    Ms. LaRita Wiggins, Principal and Site-Based Title IX Coordinator
    175 Postmaster Drive, McDonough, GA 30253
    Phone: 470-615-3460; Fax: 470-615-3461
    Email: LaRita.Wiggins@henry.k12.ga.us

    Ola (6-8)
    Ms. Christine Anderson, Principal and Site-Based Title IX Coordinator
    353 North Ola Road, McDonough, GA 30252
    Phone: 770-288-2108; Fax: 770-288-2114
    Email: Christine.Anderson@henry.k12.ga.us

    Stockbridge (6-8)
    Ms. Yvette Christian, Principal and Site-Based Title IX Coordinator
    533 Old Conyers Road, Stockbridge, GA 30281
    Phone: 770-474-5710; Fax: 770-507-8406
    Email: Yvette.Christian@henry.k12.ga.us

    Union Grove (6-8)
    Mr. Sean Thompson, Principal and Site-Based Title IX Coordinator
    210 East Lake Road, McDonough, GA 30252
    Phone: 678-583-8978; Fax: 678-583-8580
    Email: Sean.Thompson@henry.k12.ga.us

    Woodland (6-8)
    Ms. Michelle Wilkerson, Principal and Site-Based Title IX Coordinator
    820 N. Moseley Drive, Stockbridge, GA 30281
    Phone: 770-389-2774; Fax: 770-389-2780
    Email: Michelle.Wilkerson@henry.k12.ga.us

     

     

    HIGH SCHOOLS*

    Dutchtown (9-12)
    Ms. Nicole Shaw, Principal and Site-Based Title IX Coordinator
    149 Mitchell Road, Hampton, GA 30228
    Phone: 770-515-7510; Fax: 770-515-7518
    Email: Nicole.Shaw@henry.k12.ga.us

    Eagle’s Landing (9-12)
    Dr. Kesha Jones, Principal and Site-Based Title IX Coordinator
    301 Tunis Road, McDonough, GA 30253
    Phone: 770-954-9515; Fax: 770-914-9789
    Email: Kesha.Jones@henry.k12.ga.us

    Hampton (9-12)
    Mr. Martin Gore, Principal and Site-Based Title IX Coordinator
    795 Hampton-Locust Grove Road, Hampton, GA 30228
    Phone: 770-946-7461; Fax: 770-946-7468
    Email: Martin.Gore@henry.k12.ga.us

    Locust Grove (9-12)
    Mr. Tony Townsend, Principal and Site-Based Title IX Coordinator
    3275 S. Ola Road, Locust Grove, GA 30248
    Phone: 770-898-1452; Fax: 770-898-7076
    Email: Anthony.Townsend@henry.k12.ga.us

    Luella (9-12)
    Mr. Jerry Smith, Principal and Site-Based Title IX Coordinator
    603 Walker Drive, Locust Grove, GA 30248
    Phone: 770-898-9822; Fax: 770-898-9625
    Email: Jerry.Smith@henry.k12.ga.us

    McDonough (9-12)
    Mr. Antonio Mattox, Principal and Site-Based Title IX Coordinator
    155 Postmaster Drive, McDonough, GA 30253
    Phone: 470-615-3450; Fax: 470-615-3451
    Email: Antonio.Mattox@henry.k12.ga.us

    Ola (9-12)
    Mr. Nicholas Ellis, Principal and Site-Based Title IX Coordinator
    357 North Ola Road, McDonough, GA 30252
    Phone: 770-288-3222; Fax: 770-288-3230
    Email: Nicholas.Ellis@henry.k12.ga.us

    Stockbridge (9-12)
    Mr. Eric Watson, Principal and Site-Based Title IX Coordinator
    1151 Old Conyers Road, Stockbridge, GA 30281
    Phone: 770-474-8747; Fax: 770-474-4727
    Email: Eric.Watson@henry.k12.ga.us

    Union Grove (9-12)
    Dr. Ryan Meeks, Principal and Site-Based Title IX Coordinator
    120 East Lake Road, McDonough, GA 30252
    Phone: 678-583-8502; Fax: 678-583-8850
    Email: Timothy.Meeks@henry.k12.ga.us

    Woodland (9-12)
    Mr. Purvis Jackson, Principal and Site-Based Title IX Coordinator
    800 N. Moseley Drive, Stockbridge, GA 30281
    Phone: 770-389-2784; Fax: 770-389-2790
    Email: Purvis.Jackson@henry.k12.ga.us

     

    DISTRICT PROGRAMS*

     

    Academy for Advanced Studies (9-12)
    Dr. Douglas Blackwell, CEO and Site-Based Title IX Coordinator
    401 East Tomlinson Street, McDonough, GA 30253
    Phone: 770-320-7997; Fax: 678-610-5853
    Email: Douglas.Blackwell@henry.k12.ga.us

    EXCEL Academy
    Ms. Lila Brown, Principal and Site-Based Title IX Coordinator

    330 Tomlinson Street, McDonough, GA 30253
    Phone: 770-957-4101; Fax: 770-957-0372
    Email: Lila.Brown@henry.k12.ga.us

    Impact Academy (6-12)
    Mr. Steve Thompson, Director and Site-Based Title IX Coordinator
    330 E. Tomlinson Street, McDonough, GA 30253
    Phone: 770-954-3744
    Email: Steve.Thompson@henry.k12.ga.us

    South Metro GNETS / J.B. Henderson Center
    Ms. Ronda Spencer, ESE - GNETS Administrator and Site-Based Title IX Coordinator

    354 N. Ola Road, McDonough, GA 30252
    Phone: 678-432-2310; Fax: 678-432-3190
    Email: Ronda.Spencer@henry.k12.ga.us.k12.ga.us

     

    *Should any of the principals who serve as Site-Based Title IX Coordinators change throughout the year, then the new or interim principal shall serve as the Site-Based Title IX Coordinator and his/her contact information shall be made publicly available.