Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Carlotta Taylor

This page will inform you of the events pertaining to student government, such as homecoming events, dances, fundraisers, etc. If you are interested in volunteering and helping the student government association, you can see me or Dr. McCrory or one of the following officers:

Sophomore Class Officers:


President:  Zoe McGruder 

Vice President: Sasha Smith 

Secretary: Joshua Wyatt 

Treasurer: Zayah Naylor 

Spirit Coordinators:  Christina Tran 

Activities Director:   N/A 

Sophomore Class Remind: Send a text to 81010 / Text this message