•   Day Date Time                 Opponent & Location    
                 
      Tuesday 3/3/2020 5:30 at Locust Grove / Austin Road
                 
      Thursday 3/5/2020 5:30 at Eagle's Landing   
                 
      Tuesday 3/10/2020 5:30 at Union Grove/Henderson 
                 
      Thursday 3/12/2020 5:30 vs Stockbridge  
                 
      Tuesday 3/17/2020 5:30 vs McDonough / Luella   
                 
      Thursday 3/19/2020 5:30 at Dutchtown   
                 
      Tuesday 3/24/2020 5:30 at Hampton  
                 
      Thursday 3/26/2020 5:30 vs Woodland  
                 
      Tuesday 3/31/2020   BYE    
                 
      Tuesday 4/14/2020 5:30 7th Grade Playoffs - WMS   
                 
      Wednesday 4/15/2020 5:30 8th Grade Playoffs - at LGHS  
                 
      Thursday 4/16/2020 5:30 7th Grade Semi/Champ at WMS
                 
      Friday 4/17/2020 5:30 8th Grade Semi's and Finals at LGHS  
Last Modified on February 3, 2020