Ms. Wanda Williams

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Wanda Williams

Wanda Williams,S.S.P., NCSP

Coordinator of School Psychology

wanda.williams@henry.k12.ga.us

 

(770) 957-6601

 

Dr. Donzaleigh Arrington

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Dr. Donzaleigh Arrington

School Psychologist

donzaleigh.arrington@henry.k12.ga.us

Serving:

Luella Elementary

Luella High (Office)

504/Emergency Cases

Ms. Megan Baker

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Megan Baker

School Psychologist

megan.baker@henry.k12.ga.us

Serving:

Stockbridge Elementary (K-3) (Office)

Woodland Elementary

Smith Barnes Elementary (4-5)

Dr. Sembenea Baker

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Dr. Sembenea Baker

 School Psychologist

sembenae.baker@henry.k12.ga.us

Serving schools:

Cotton Indian Elementary

Austin Road Elementary

Stockbridge Middle (Office)

Dr. TBA

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Dr. TBA

School Psychologist

TBA

Serving:

Union Grove High

Union Grove Middle

Impact Academy (Office)

Ms. TBA

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. TBA

School Psychologist

 

Serving:

Pleasant Grove Elementary (Office)

Woodland Middle 

Woodland High

Ms. Crystal Calhoun

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Crystal Calhoun

School Psychologist

crystal.calhoun@henry.k12.ga.us

Serving:

McDonough High

Walnut Creek Elementary

Hickory Flat Elementary (Office)

Dr. Sabrina Coneway

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Dr. Sabrina Coneway

School Psychologist

sabrina.coneway@henry.k12.ga.us

Serving:

Excel Academy (Office)

New Hope Elementary

Eagles Landing High

Ms. Rachel Goldberg

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Rachel Goldberg

School Psychologist

rachel.goldberg@henry.k12.ga.us

Serving:

Unio Grove Middle

Union Grove High 

Impact Academy (Office) 

Ms. Jordin Hall

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Jordin Hall

School Psychologist

jordin.hall@henry.k12.ga.us

Serving:

Hampton Elementary

Henry County Middle (Office)

Oakland Elementary

Dr. Tara Johnson

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Dr. Tara Johnson

School Psychologist

tara.johnson@henry.k12.ga.us

Serving:

Dutchtown Elementary (Office)

Pates Creek Elementary

Eagle's Landing Middle

Ms. Stephanie Meddaugh

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Stephanie Meddaugh

School Psychologist

stephanie.meddaugh@henry.k12.ga.us

Serving:

Prekindergarten

East Lake Elementary (Office)

Timber Ridge Elementary

 

Ms. Monica Militello

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Monica Militello

School Psychologist

monica.militello@henry.k12.ga.us

Serving:

Ola Middle (Office)

Bilingual Cases

 

Mr. Brian Mincey

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Brian Mincey

School Psychologist

brian.mincey@henry.k12.ga.us

Serving:

Fairview Elementary

Austin Road Middle (Office)

Red Oak Elementary

 

Ms. Amanda Schweikart

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Amanda Schweikart

School Psychologist

amanda.schweikart@henry.k12.ga.us

Serving:

Ola Elementary (Office)

J. B. Henderson Center

 

Ms. Carol Smith

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Carol Smith

School Psychologist

carol.smith@henry.k12.ga.us

Serving:

Flippen Elementary (Office)

Unity Grove Elementary 

Locust Grove High

Ms. Kimberly Smith

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Kimberly Smith

School Psychologist

kimberly.smith@henry.k12.ga.us

Serving:

Locust Grove Elementary

Locust Grove Middle (Office)

Tussahaw Elementary

Mr. Daniel Sparrow

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Daniel Sparrow

School Psychologist

daniel.sparrow@henry.k12.ga.us

Serving:

Mt. Carmel Elementary

Rock Springs Elementary (Office)

Ola High 

Ms. Jill Stewart

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Jill Stewart

School Psychologist

jill.stewart@henry.k12.ga.us

Serving:

Smith Barnes Elementary (3-5)

Woodland High (Office)

Stockbridge High

Ms. Lisa Thomason

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Lisa Thomason

School Psychologist

lisa.thomason@henry.k12.ga.us

Serving:

Prekindergarten

Wesley Lakes Elementary (Office)

 

Ms. Rachel Goldberg

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Rachel Goldberg

 

School Psychologist

rachel.goldberg@henry.k12.ga.us

Serving schools:

 

 

Bethelem Elementary (Office)

Union Grove High

 

  • Psychologists School Staff

    HCS School Psychologists