Courtney Jones

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Courtney Jones

Assistant Superintendent  |  Early Learning & Innovative Design
courtney.jones@henry.k12.ga.us  | 770.957.6547

Administrative Assistant  |  Leighann Moore
melissa.moore@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770.957.6547 x428

 Department of Early Learning & Innovative Design

 Karen Perry

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Karen Perry

Director  |  Innovative Design & Personalized Learning
karen.perry@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770.957.6547 x411

Administrative Assistant  |  Charlie Stubbs
charlie.stubbs@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770.957.6547 x410

Professional Learning Specialist  |  Diane Robinson
diane.robinson@henry.k12.ga.us

Professional Learning Specialist  | Health & P.E.  | Nita Gilbert
nita.gilbert@henry.k12.ga.us  

 Dr. Beverly Holyfield

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Dr. Beverly Holyfield

Coordinator  |  CTAE
beverly.holyfield@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770.957.3943

Administrative Assistant  |  Dechantal Robinson-Byrd
dechantal.robinson-byrd@henry.k12.ga.us  | 770.957.3943

Supervisor  |  Christina Hinz
christina.hinz@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770.957.3943

Professional Learning Specialist  |  Yvette Dupree
yvette.dupree@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770.957.3943

 Krystal Richter

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Krystal Richter

Coordinator  |  Early Learning
krystal.richter@henry.k12.ga.us  | 770.957.6547 x446

 Professional Learning Specialist  |  Randy Butler
randy.butler@henry.k12.ga.us

 Administrative Assistant  |  Leighann Moore
melissa.moore@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770.957.6547 x428

 Pamela Burgess

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Pamela Burgess

Coordinator  | Fine Arts
pamela.burgess@henry.k12.ga.us  | 770.957.6547 x 444 

Administrative Assistant  |  Charlie Stubbs
charlie.stubbs@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770.957.6547 x410

Professional Learning Specialist  |  Kirby Meng
kirby.meng@henry.k12.ga.us

 Rocio Morrison

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Rocio Morrison

Coordinator  |  World Languages 
rocio.morrison@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770.957.6547 x415
 
Administrative Assistant  |  Charlie Stubbs
charlie.stubbs@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770.957.6547 x410
 Dr. Letitia Walker

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Dr. Letitia Walker

Lead  |  ESOL Teacher
letitiawalker@henry.k12.ga.us  | 770.957.6547 x449