Nicole McDowell

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Nicole McDowell

Director l Family Services

Nicole.McDowell@henry.k12.ga.us  l  770-957-6601

 Leslie Cheatwood

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Leslie Cheatwood

 

Coordinator   l   Family Services 

Leslie.Cheatwood@henry.k12.ga.us l 770.957.6601

 

 Lauren Hale

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Lauren Hale

 

Supervisor   l   Family Services

Lauren.Hale@henry.k12.ga.us   l   770.957.6601

 Conrad Blades

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Conrad Blades

 

Language Access Facilitator  |  Language Services
conrad.blades@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770.957.6601 x119

 Zulma Nino

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Zulma Nino

 

Bilingual Community Liaison  |  Language Services
zulma.nino@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770.957.6601 x195

 Marsha Belflower

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Marsha Belflower

 

Foster Care Liaison l Family Services

marsha.belflower@henry.k12.ga.us l  770.957.6601

 Carolyn Heard

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Carolyn Heard

 

McKinney-Vento Liaison  l  Family Services

 Carolyn.Heard@henry.k12.ga.us  l 770-957-6601 x 144

 April Brown

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

April Brown

 

McKinney-Vento Liaison |  Family Services

April.Brown@henry.k12.ga.us |  770.957.6601

 Amy Rivers, RN

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Amy Rivers, RN

 

Lead Nurse   l   Family Services

Amy.Rivers@henry.k12.ga.us  l  770-957-6601 x105

 Cindy L. Mott, LPN

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Cindy L. Mott, LPN

 

Cluster Nurse-TeleHealth  l  Family Services

Cindy.Mott@henry.k12.ga.us  l  Mobile: 678-833-6562

 Alana Valencia

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Alana Valencia

 

 Administrative Assistant to Nicole McDowell  |  Family Services
Alana.Valencia@henry.k12.ga.us  | 770-957-6601 

 Nancy Steele

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Nancy Steele

 

Administrative Assistant to Leslie Cheatwood  l  Family Services

Nancy.Steele@henry.k12.ga.us  770-957-6601 

 Diane Robins

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Diane Robins

  

Administrative Assistant to Lauren Hale and Conrad Blades  | Hospital Homebound, Language Services, and School Choice

diane.robins@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770.957.6601 x295

 Cathy Robinson

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Cathy Robinson

 

 Administrative Assistant to Lauren Hale-Crossing Attendance Lines  l  Family Services

Cathy.Robinson@henry.k12.ga.us   770-957-6601

 Jennifer Hall

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jennifer Hall

  

Administrative Assistant to Leslie Cheatwood-Investigations  l  Family Services

Jennifer.Hall@henry.k12.ga.us      770-957-6601

 April Wright

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

April Wright

Administrative Assistant to Family Services Lead Nurse, TeleHealth Nurse, Cluster Nurses, and Affidavits  l Family Services

April.Wright@henry.k12.ga.us  770-957-6601