April Brown

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

April Brown

 

 

Director  |  Family Services
April.Brown@henry.k12.ga.us |  770.957.6601

 Leslie Cheatwood

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Leslie Cheatwood

Coordinator   l   Family Services 

Leslie.Cheatwood@henry.k12.ga.us l 770.957.6601

 

 Lauren Hale

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Lauren Hale

Supervisor   l   Family Services

Lauren.Hale@henry.k12.ga.us   l   770.957.6601

 Conrad Blades

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Conrad Blades

Language Access Facilitator  |  Language Services
conrad.blades@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770.957.6601 x119

 Zulma Nino

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Zulma Nino

Bilingual Community Liaison  |  Language Services
zulma.nino@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770.957.6601 x195

 Melanie Barner

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Melanie Barner

 

 

Foster Care Liason l Family Services

melanie.barner@henry.k12.ga.us  l 770.957.6601

 Marsha Belflower

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Marsha Belflower

 

Homeless Liason l Family Services

marsha.belflower@henry.k12.ga.us l  770.957.6601

 Alana Valencia

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Alana Valencia

 

 

Administrative Assistant to April Brown  |  Family Services
Alana.Valencia@henry.k12.ga.us  | 770-957-6601 

 Diane Robins

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Diane Robins

 

 

Administrative Assistant  | Language Services and School Choice
diane.robins@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770.957.6601 x295

 Nancy Steele

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Nancy Steele

 

Administrative Assistant to Leslie Cheatwood  l  Family Services

Nancy.Steele@henry.k12.ga.us  770-957-6601 

 Nicola D'Agostino

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Nicola D'Agostino

 

 

 

Administrative Assistant to Lauren Hale-Hospital Homebound  l  Family Services

Nicola.DAgostino@henry.k12.ga.us  770-957-6601 

 Cathy Robinson

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Cathy Robinson

 

 

Administrative Assistant to Lauren Hale-Crossing Attendance Lines  l  Family Services

Cathy.Robinson@henry.k12.ga.us   770-957-6601

 Jennifer Hall

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jennifer Hall

 

 

Administrative Assistant to Lauren Hale-Investigations  l  Family Services

Jennifer.Hall@henry.k12.ga.us      770-957-6601