• Office of District & School Performance

 Natalie Gore

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Natalie Gore

Assistant Superintendent  |  District & School Performance
natalie.gore@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770.957.6547

Administrative Assistant  |  Judy Bratton
judy.bratton@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770.957.6547 x01407

Department of District & School Performance

 Dr. Emily Klein

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Dr. Emily Klein

Director  |  Performance Analytics & Research
emily.klein@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770.957.6547

Administrative Assistant  |  Donna Moss
donna.moss@henry.k12.ga.us  |  x01459

 Mitch Stephens

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mitch Stephens

Director  |  Assessment & Performance
mitchell.stephens@henry.k12.ga.us  | 770.957.6547 x01452

Administrative Assistant  |  Judy Bratton
judy.bratton@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770.957.6547 x01407

 Panagiota "Penny" Damianeas

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Panagiota "Penny" Damianeas

Coordinator  |  Assessment & Testing
panagiota.damianeas@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770.957.6547 x01409

Administrative Assistant  |  Adrianna Gonzalez
adrianna.gonzalez@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770.957.6547 x01433

 Travis Thomas

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Travis Thomas

Coordinator  |  Assessment and Analytics
travisthomas@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770.957.6547 x01455

Administrative Assistant  |  Adrianna Gonzalez
adrianna.gonzalez@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770.957.6547 x01433

 Joshua Heath

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Joshua Heath

Coordinator  |  Accountability & Instruction
joshua.heath@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770.957.6547 x01453

Administrative Assistant  |  Donna Moss
dmoss@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770.957.6547 x01459