• Office of District & School Performance

 Natalie Gore

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Natalie Gore

Assistant Superintendent  |  District & School Performance
natalie.gore@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770.957.6547

Administrative Assistant  |  Judy Bratton
judy.bratton@henry.k12.ga.us  |  x407

Office of District & School Performance

 Dr. Kimberly Kessinger

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Dr. Kimberly Kessinger

Director  |  School & Student Performance
kimberly.kessinger@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770.957.6547

Administrative Assistant  |  Donna Moss
donna.moss@henry.k12.ga.us  | x459

 

 Erica Harrison Arnold, Esq

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Erica Harrison Arnold, Esq

Director  |  Performance Analytics & Research
erica.harrisonarnold@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770.957.6547

Administrative Assistant  |  Donna Moss
donna.moss@henry.k12.ga.us  |  x459

 Panagiota "Penny" Damianeas

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Panagiota "Penny" Damianeas

Coordinator  |  Assessment & Testing
panagiota.damianeas@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770.957.6547 x409

Administrative Assistant  |  Adrianna Gonzalez
adrianna.gonzalez@henry.k12.ga.us  |  x438

 Travis Thomas

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Travis Thomas

Coordinator  |  Assessment and Analytics
travisthomas@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770.957.6547 x455

Administrative Assistant  |  Adrianna Gonzalez
adrianna.gonzalez@henry.k12.ga.us  |  x438