Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Natalie Gore

Associate Superintendent  |  Strategy & Performance
natalie.gore@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770.957.6547

Administrative Assistant  |  Rebecca Hatcher
rebecca.hatcher@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770.957.6547 x0

 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Dr. Emily Klein

Director  |  Performance Analytics & Research
emily.klein@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770.957.6547

Administrative Assistant  |  Donna Moss
donna.moss@henry.k12.ga.us  |  x01459

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mitch Stephens

Director  |  Assessment & Performance
mitchell.stephens@henry.k12.ga.us  | 770.957.6547 x01452

Administrative Assistant  |  Rebecca Hatcher
rebecca.hatcher@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770.957.6547 x0

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Joshua Heath

Coordinator  |  Accountability & Instruction
joshua.heath@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770.957.6547 x01453

Administrative Assistant  |  Donna Moss
dmoss@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770.957.6547 x01459

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Sparkle Smith

Coordinator  |  Assessment & Performance
sparkle.smith@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770.957.6601 x0