Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jessica Stormer

Executive Director, Family and Student Support Services

jessica.stormer@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770.957.6601 x139

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Fred Latschar

Director of Student and Staff Mental Health and Wellness

Fredric.Latschar@henry.k12.ga.us

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Dr. Chon Hester

Coordinator of Counseling and Advisement

rhester@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770.957.6601 x145

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Wanda Williams

Coordinator  |  Psychological Services and Section 504

wanda.williams@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770.957.6601 x283

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jeff Rader

Coordinator of Social Work Services

jeff.rader@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770.957.6601 x261

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Andrea Davis

Coordinator of School Counseling

adavis@henry.k12.ga.us@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770.957.6601 x