• Office of Instruction & Learning

 Kathleen Truitt

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Kathleen Truitt

Assistant Superintendent  |  Instruction & Learning
kathleen.truitt@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770.957.6547

Administrative Assistant  |  Cynthia Michalski
cynthia.michalski@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770.957.6547 x427

Department of Instruction & Learning

 Dr. Kimberly Kessinger

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Dr. Kimberly Kessinger

Director  |  Teaching & Learning
kimberly.kessinger@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770.957.6547

Administrative Assistant  |  Reena Hutchins
reena.hutchins@henry.k12.ga.us  | x01432
 

 Julie Mosley

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Julie Mosley

Director | Professional Development & Resources 
julie.mosley@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770.957.6547

Administrative Assistant  |  Reena Hutchins
reena.hutchins@henry.k12.ga.us  | x01432
 

Professional Learning Specialist | Kirstin Belton
kirsten.belton@henry.k12.ga.us  |  x 

 Robin Wilson

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Robin Wilson

Coordinator  |  Language Arts
robin.wilson@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770.957.6547 x412

Administrative Assistant  |  Sherry Kirkpatrick
sherry.kirkpatrick@henry.k12.ga.us  |  x447

Professional Learning Specialist  |  Sarah Barnett (Secondary)
sarah.Barnett@henry.k12.ga.us

Professional Learning Specialist  |  Stephanie Lindstrom (Elementary)
stephanie.lindstrom@henry.k12.ga.us

 Towanda James

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Towanda James

Coordinator  |  Mathematics
towanda.james@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770.957.6547 x439

Administrative Assistant  |  Jackie Lewis
jackie.lewis@henry.k12.ga.us |  770.957.6547 x403

Personalized Learning Specialist  |  Josh Nelson
joshua.nelson@henry.k12.ga.us

Personalized Learning Specialist  |  Renee Owen
renee.owen@henry.k12.ga.us

 Kaneice Bembry

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Kaneice Bembry

Coordinator  |  Science
kaneice.bembry@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770.957.6547 x451

Administrative Assistant  |  Sherry Kirkpatrick
sherry.kirkpatrick@henry.k12.ga.us |  770.957.6547 x447

Professional Learning Specialist  |  Jennifer Burton (Elementary)
jennifer.burton@henry.k12.ga.us

Professional Learning Specialist  |  Austin Wilson (Secondary)
austin.wilson@henry.k12.ga.us

 Dr. Bridget Taylor

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Dr. Bridget Taylor

Coordinator  |  Advanced Learning
bridget.taylor@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770.957.6547 x415

Administrative Assistant  |  Jackie Lewis
jackie.lewis@henry.k12.ga.us |  x447

Professional Learning Specialist  |  TBA 
tba@henry.k12.ga.us

 Heather MacKenzie Coody

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Heather MacKenzie Coody

Coordinator  |  Social Studies
heather.mackenzie@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770.957.6547 x450

Administrative Assistant  |  Jackie Lewis
jackie.lewis@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770.957.6547 x403

Professional Learning Specialist  |  Melissa Shaddix (Elementary)
melissa.shaddix@henry.k12.ga.us

Professional Learning Specialist  |  Leah Wetzler (Secondary)
leah.wetzler@henry.k12.ga.us

 LaTanya Rohan

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

LaTanya Rohan

Coordinator  |  Interventions
latanya.rohan@henry.k12.ga.us  |  x

Professional Learning Specialist  |  Naeem Roberts

naeem.roberts@henry,k12.ga.us