• Office of Instruction & Innovative Practice

 Kathleen Truitt

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Kathleen Truitt

Assistant Superintendent  |  Instruction & Innovative Practice
kathleen.truitt@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770.957.6547

Administrative Assistant  |  TBA  |  x427

Office of Instruction & Innovative Practice

 Courtney Jones

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Courtney Jones

Director  |  Early Learning & Innovative Design
courtney.jones@henry.k12.ga.us  | 770.957.6547 x457

Administrative Assistant  |  Leighann Moore
melissa.moore@henry.k12.ga.us  |  x428

TOSA  |  Krystal Richter
krystal.richter@henry.k12.ga.us

 Lisa Orr

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Lisa Orr

Director  |  Learning Instruction
lisa.orr@henry.k12.ga.us  | 770.957.6547 x423

Administrative Assistant  |  Leighann Moore
melissa.moore@henry.k12.ga.us  |  x427

 Robin Wilson

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Robin Wilson

Coordinator  |  Language Arts
robin.wilson@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770.957.6547 x412

Administrative Assistant  |  Katara Daniels
katara.daniels@henry.k12.ga.us  |  x453

TOSA  |  Sarah Barnett (Secondary)
sarah.Barnett@henry.k12.ga.us

TOSA  |  Stephanie Lindstrom (Elementary)
stephanie.lindstrom@henry.k12.ga.us

 Towanda James

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Towanda James

Coordinator  |  Mathematics
towanda.james@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770.957.6547 x439

Administrative Assistant  |  Charlie Stubbs
charlie.stubbs@henry.k12.ga.us |  x410

TOSA  |  Josh Nelson
joshua.nelson@henry.k12.ga.us

TOSA  |  Michael Wiernicki
michael.wiernicki@henry.k12.ga.us

 Kaneice Bembry

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Kaneice Bembry

Coordinator  |  Science
kaneice.bembry@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770.957.6547 x451

Administrative Assistant  |  Sherry Kirkpatrick
sherry.kirkpatrick@henry.k12.ga.us |  x447

TOSA  |  Jennifer Burton (Elementary)
jennifer.burton@henry.k12.ga.us

TOSA  |  Heather Toliver (Secondary)
heather.toliver@henry.k12.ga.us

 Heather MacKenzie

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Heather MacKenzie

Coordinator  |  Social Studies
heather.mackenzie@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770.957.6547 x450

Administrative Assistant  |  Jackie Lewis
jackie.lewis@henry.k12.ga.us  |  x403

TOSA  |  Tony DiSario (Elementary)
anthony.disario@henry.k12.ga.us

TOSA  |  Leah Wetzler (Secondary)
leah.wetzler@henry.k12.ga.us

 Sharon Bonner

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Sharon Bonner

Coordinator  |  CTAE
sharon.bonner@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770.320.7997

Administrative Assistant  |  Cindi McHone
cindi.mchone@henry.k12.ga.us  | 770.320.7997

TOSA  |  Alan Coleman (Secondary)
alan.coleman@henry.k12.ga.us

 Dr. Kent Morrow

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Dr. Kent Morrow

Coordinator  | Fine Arts
kent.morrow@henry.k12.ga.us  | 770.957.6547 x 411

Administrative Assistant  |  Katara Daniels
katara.daniels@henry.k12.ga.us  |  x453

TOSA  |  Kirby Meng
kirby.meng@henry.k12.ga.us

 Dr. Bridget Taylor

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Dr. Bridget Taylor

Coordinator  |  Gifted and Talented
bridget.taylor@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770.957.6547 x415

Administrative Assistant  |  Sherry Kirkpatrick
sherry.kirkpatrick@henry.k12.ga.us |  x447

TOSA  |  Theresa Belflower 
theresa.belflower@henry.k12.ga.us

 Dr. Curt Miller

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Dr. Curt Miller

Coordinator  |  Health, Physical Education & Athletics
curt.miller@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770.957.7189 x456

 Rocio Morrison

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Rocio Morrison

Coordinator  |  World Languages 
rocio.morrison@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770.957.6547 x415
Administrative Assistant  |  Jackie Lewis
jackie.lewis@henry.k12.ga.us  |  x403
 Dr. Letitia Walker

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Dr. Letitia Walker

Lead  |  ESOL Teacher
letitiawalker@henry.k12.ga.us  | 770.957.6547 x449