Valerie Suessmith

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Valerie Suessmith

Chief Human Resources Officer
valerie.suessmith@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770-957-5107

Dr. Anissa Johnson

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Dr. Anissa Johnson

Executive Director  |  Employee Relations
anissa.johnson@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770-957-5107

Dr. Jolie Hardin

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Dr. Jolie Hardin

Executive Director  |  Leadership Development & Employment Services
jolie.hardin@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770-957-5107

Dr. Cynthia McCray

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Dr. Cynthia McCray

Director  |  Leadership Development
cynthia.mccray@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770-957-5107

 Amy Spicer

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Amy Spicer

Coordinator   |  Employment Services
amy.spicer@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770-957-5107 x629

 Dr. Cedric LeJeune

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Dr. Cedric LeJeune

Coordinator  |  Employee Performance
cedric.lejeune@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770-957-5107 x614

 Kim Terrell

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Kim Terrell

Coordinator  |  Employment & Staffing
kim.terrell@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770-957-5107 x615

Dr. Lisa Manross

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Dr. Lisa Manross

Coordinator  |  Induction Services
lisa.manross@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770-957-5107 x625

 Randy Hutcheson

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Randy Hutcheson

Coordinator  -  Benefits
randy.hutcheson@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770-957-6601 x164

 Justin Cofer

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Justin Cofer

Investigator |  Human Resource Services
justin.cofer@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770-957-5107 x628

 Shirell Neal

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Shirell Neal

Facilitator  |  Recuitment & Retention
shirell.neal@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770-957-5107 x608

 Andrea Hamilton

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Andrea Hamilton

Specialist  |  Human Resources Services
andrea.hamilton@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770-957-5107 x612

Application Questions and E-Verify

 Bobbie Gray

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Bobbie Gray

Specialist  |  Online Application Services
bobbie.gray@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770-957-5107 x601

AppliTrack/Applicant Tracking

 

 Cheryl Still

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Cheryl Still

Benefits Specialist
Cheryl.Still@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770-957-6601 x152

 Cici Johnson

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Cici Johnson

Specialist  |  Family & Medical Leave
cecilia.johnson@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770-957-5107 x610

Family and Medical Leave for Middle Schools, High Schools, and District Office - Transportation and Facilities and Maintenance.

 Debbie Shadrix

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Debbie Shadrix

Administrative Assistant for Executive Directors of Leadership Development & Employment Services

deborah.shadrix@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770-957-5107 x627

 

 Dianna Ware

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Dianna Ware

Workers Compensation Specialist 
Dianna.Ware@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770-957-6601 x150

 Erica Williams

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Erica Williams

Specialist  |  Substitute Teacher Services
ericawilliams@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770-957-5107 x613

AESOP/Absence Management

Substitute Teacher hiring and training.

 Jennie Mullis

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jennie Mullis

Specialist  | Human Resource Services
jennie.mullis@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770-957-5107 x611

School Nutrition Substitutes and Professional Experience Verifications

 Joan Wadsworth

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Joan Wadsworth

Administrative Assistant for Chief of Human Resource Services

joan.wadsworth@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770-957-5107 x617

 

 Joni Sheppard

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Joni Sheppard

Specialist  |  Human Resource Services
joni.sheppard@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770-957-5107 x603

Employment/Income Verifications

 

 

 Judy Dodd

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Judy Dodd

Specialist  |  Family & Medical Leave
judy.dodd@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770-957-5107 x604

Family & Medical Leave for Elementary Schools and District Office (except Transportation and Facilities and Maintenance)

 Marjorie Drane

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Marjorie Drane

Benefits Specialist
Marjorie.Drane@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770-957-6601 x151

 Pam Johnson

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Pam Johnson

Specialist  |  Human Resource Services
pam.johnson@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770-957-5107 x605

Certified New Hires

 Pam Stephens

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Pam Stephens

Specialist  |  Human Resource Services
pamela.stephens@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770-957-5107 x606

Leadership/Teacher/Paraprofessional Certifications

 Roxanne Revak

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Roxanne Revak

Benefits Specialist
Roxanne.Revak@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770-957-6601 x147

 Stacey Odom

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Stacey Odom

Specialist  |  Human Resource Services
stacey.odom@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770-957-5107 x607

 Stephanie Mays

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Stephanie Mays

Specialist  |  Human Resource Services
stephanie.mays@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770-957-5107 x631

Application Questions