Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Dr. Carl Knowlton

Chief Officer Ι Human Resource Division

Carl.Knowlton@henry.k12.ga.us Ι 770-957-5107

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Dr. Anissa Johnson

Executive Director  |  Employee Relations
Anissa.Johnson@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770.957.5107

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Dr. Jolie Hardin

Executive Director  |  Leadership Development & Employment Services
Jolie.Hardin@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770.957.5107

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Amy Spicer

Executive Director |  Employment Services
Amy.Spicer@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770.957.5107 x01629

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Dr. Cedric LeJeune

Director  |  Employee Performance
Cedric.Lejeune@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770.957.5107 x01614

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Dr. Lisa Manross

Coordinator  |  Induction Services
Lisa.Manross@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770.957.5107 x01625

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Randy Hutcheson

Coordinator  l Risk Management
Randy.Hutcheson@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770.957.6601 x01164

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Angela Swift

Coordinator  l  Benefits
Angela.Swift@henry.k12.ga.us |  770.957.6601 x01121

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Michael "Cody" Guined

Investigator |  Human Resource Services
Cody.Guined@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770.957.5107 x01628

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Crystal Lattimore

Manager |  Compensation

Crystal.Lattimore@henry.k12.ga.us |  770.957.5107 x01615

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Nita Gilbert

Facilitator | Onboarding

Nita.Gilbert@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770-957-5107 x01619

 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Shirell Neal

Facilitator  |  Recruitment & Retention
Shirell.Neal@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770.957.5107 x01608

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Stacey Odom

Facilitator | Recruitment and Retention 

Stacey.Odom@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770-957-5107 x01607

 

 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Channel Day

Specialist  | Induction & Employee Assistance

Channel.Day@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770.957.6601 x.01601

 

 

 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Cheryl Still

Specialist Ι Benefits
Cheryl.Still@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770-957-5107 x01152

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Cici Johnson

Specialist  |  Family & Medical Leave
Cecilia.Johnson@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770-957-5107 x01610

 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Debbie Shadrix

Specialist  | Substitute Teacher/ AESOP
Deborah.Shadrix@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770.957.6601 x.01616

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Elizabeth Sutton

Specialist  | Applicant/Employee Assistance, Employment/Income Verifications &HR Appointments
Elizabeths.Sutton@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770.957.6601 x.01612

 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jacinta Holder

Specialist   Ι Benefits
Jacinta.Holder@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770-957-6601 x01147

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Joni Sheppard

Specialist  |  Classified Staff Position Control
Joni.Sheppard@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770-957-5107 x01603

 

 

 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Josh Barham

Specialist Ι Risk Management Specialist
Joshua.Barham@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770-957-6601 x01134

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Judy Bratton

Specialist  | Certified Position Control
Judy.Bratton@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770.957.6601 x.01612

 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Kristin Barham

Specialist | Certification

April.Barham@henry.k12.ga.us  | 770.957.5107 x.01606

 

 

 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Marjorie Drane

Specialist Ι Benefits
Marjorie.Drane@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770-957-6601 x01151

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Raquel Hall

Specialist  | Employee Performance & Relations
Raquel.Hall@henry.k12.ga.us |  770.957.6601 x.01123



Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Shuntal Shelton

Specialist  | Applicant/Employee Assistance & HR Appointments
Shuntal.Shelton@henry.k12.Ga.us 770.957.6601 X.01627

 

 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Stephanie Mays

Specialist  |  Applicant/Employee Assistance, Employment/Income Verifications & HR Appointments
Stephanie.Mays@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770-957-5107 x01631