Valerie Suessmith

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Valerie Suessmith

Chief Human Resources Officer
valerie.suessmith@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770.957.5107

Dr. Anissa Johnson

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Dr. Anissa Johnson

Executive Director  |  Employee Relations
anissa.johnson@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770.957.5107

Dr. Jolie Hardin

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Dr. Jolie Hardin

Executive Director  |  Leadership Development & Employment Services
jolie.hardin@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770.957.5107

Dr. Cynthia McCray

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Dr. Cynthia McCray

Director  |  Leadership Development
cynthia.mccray@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770.957.5107 X01632 

 Amy Spicer

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Amy Spicer

Coordinator   |  Employment Services
amy.spicer@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770.957.5107 x01629

 Dr. Cedric LeJeune

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Dr. Cedric LeJeune

Coordinator  |  Employee Performance
cedric.lejeune@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770.957.5107 x01614

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Dr. Lisa Manross

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Dr. Lisa Manross

Coordinator  |  Induction Services
lisa.manross@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770.957.5107 x01625

 Randy Hutcheson

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Randy Hutcheson

Coordinator  -  Benefits
randy.hutcheson@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770.957.6601 x01164

 Justin Cofer

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Justin Cofer

Investigator |  Human Resource Services
justin.cofer@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770.957.5107 x01628

 Shirell Neal

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Shirell Neal

Facilitator  |  Recuitment & Retention
shirell.neal@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770.957.5107 x01608

 Andrea Hamilton

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Andrea Hamilton

Specialist  |  Human Resources Services
andrea.hamilton@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770.957.5107 x01612

Application Questions and E-Verify

 Bobbie Gray

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Bobbie Gray

Specialist  |  Online Application Services
bobbie.gray@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770-957-5107 x601

AppliTrack/Applicant Tracking

 

 Cheryl Still

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Cheryl Still

Benefit Specialist
cheryl.still@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770-957-5107 x629

 Cici Johnson

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Cici Johnson

Specialist  |  Family & Medical Leave
cecilia.johnson@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770-957-5107 x610

Family and Medical Leave for Middle Schools, High Schools, and District Office - Transportation and Facilities and Maintenance.

 Debbie Shadrix

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Debbie Shadrix

Administrative Assistant for Executive Director of Leadership Development & Employment Services

deborah.shadrix@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770-957-5107 x627

Specialist  | Substitute Teacher Services

AESOP / Absence Management

Substitute Teacher hiring and training.

 

 

 

 Erica Williams

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Erica Williams

Specialist  |  Certified
ericawilliams@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770-957-5107 x613

Certified New Hires

 Jacinta Holder

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jacinta Holder

Benefit Specialist   
jacinta.holder@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770-957-6601 x147

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

 Joan Wadsworth

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Joan Wadsworth

Administrative Assistant for Chief of Human Resource Services

joan.wadsworth@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770-957-5107 x617

 

 Joni Sheppard

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Joni Sheppard

Specialist  |  Human Resource Services
joni.sheppard@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770-957-5107 x603

Employment/Income Verifications

 

 

 Josh Barham

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Josh Barham

Risk Management Specialist
joshua.barham@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770-957-6601 x134

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

 Marjorie Drane

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Marjorie Drane

Benefits Specialist
marjorie.drane@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770-957-6601 x151

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

 Pam Stephens

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Pam Stephens

Specialist  |  Human Resource Services
pamela.stephens@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770-957-5107 x606

Leadership/Teacher/Paraprofessional Certifications

 Stacey Odom

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Stacey Odom

Specialist  |  Human Resource Services
stacey.odom@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770-957-5107 x607

 Stephanie Mays

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Stephanie Mays

Specialist  |  Human Resource Services
stephanie.mays@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770-957-5107 x631

Application Questions

 Therese Bowen

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Therese Bowen

Worker's Compensation Specialist  
therese.bowen@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770-957-6601 x150