Valerie Suessmith

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Valerie Suessmith

Chief Human Resources Officer
valerie.suessmith@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770-957-5107

 Anissa Johnson

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Anissa Johnson

Executive Director |  Human Resource Services
anissa.johnson@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770-957-5107

 Dr. Cedric LeJeune

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Dr. Cedric LeJeune

Coordinator  |  Employee Performance
cedric.lejeune@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770-957-5107 x614

 Kim Terrell

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Kim Terrell

Coordinator  |  Employment & Staffing
kim.terrell@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770-957-5107 x615

 Amy Spicer

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Amy Spicer

Coordinator   |  Employment Services
amy.spicer@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770-957-5107 x629

 Justin Cofer

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Justin Cofer

Investigator |  Human Resource Services
justin.cofer@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770-957-5107

 Shirell Neal

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Shirell Neal

Facilitator  |  Recuitment & Retention
shirell.neal@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770-957-5107

 Erica Williams

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Erica Williams

Specialist  |  Substitute Teacher Services
ericawilliams@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770-957-5107 x613

AESOP/Absence Management

Substitute Teacher hiring and training.

 Judy Dodd

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Judy Dodd

Specialist  |  Family & Medical Leave
judy.dodd@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770-957-5107 x604

Family & Medical Leave for Elementary Schools and District Office (except Transportation and Facilities and Maintenance)

 Bobbie Gray

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Bobbie Gray

Specialist  |  Online Application Services
bobbie.gray@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770-957-5107 x601

AppliTrack/Applicant Tracking

 

 Andrea Hamilton

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Andrea Hamilton

Specialist  |  Human Resources Services
andrea.hamilton@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770-957-5107 x612

Application Questions and E-Verify

 Cici Johnson

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Cici Johnson

Specialist  |  Human Resource Services
cecilia.johnson@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770-957-5107 x610

Family and Medical Leave - Middle Schools, High Schools, and District Office - Transportation and Facilities and Maintenance.

 Pam Johnson

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Pam Johnson

Specialist  |  Human Resource Services
pam.johnson@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770-957-5107 x605

Certified New Hires

 Jennie Mullis

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jennie Mullis

Specialist  |Human Resource Services
jennie.mullis@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770-957-5107 x611

School Nutrition Substitutes and Professional Experience Verifications

 Stacey Odom

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Stacey Odom

Specialist  |  Human Resource Services
stacey.odom@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770-957-5107 x607

 Joni Sheppard

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Joni Sheppard

Specialist  |  Human Resource Services
joni.sheppard@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770-957-5107 x603

Employment/Income Verifications

 

 

 Pam Stephens

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Pam Stephens

Specialist  |  Human Resource Services
pamela.stephens@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770-957-5107 x606

Leadership/Teacher/Paraprofessional Certifications

 Stephanie Mays

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Stephanie Mays

Specialist  |  Human Resource Services
stephanie.mays@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770-957-5107 x631

Application Questions