Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Dr. Carl Knowlton

Chief Human Resources Officer

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Dr. Anissa Johnson

Executive Director  |  Employee Relations
anissa.johnson@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770.957.5107

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Dr. Jolie Hardin

Executive Director  |  Leadership Development & Employment Services
jolie.hardin@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770.957.5107

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Amy Spicer

Director |  Employment Services
Amy.Spicer@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770.957.5107 x01629

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Dr. Cedric LeJeune

Coordinator  |  Employee Performance
cedric.lejeune@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770.957.5107 x01614

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Dr. Lisa Manross

Coordinator  |  Induction Services
lisa.manross@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770.957.5107 x01625

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Randy Hutcheson

Coordinator  l Risk Management
randy.hutcheson@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770.957.6601 x01164

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Angela Swift

Coordinator  l  Benefits
Angela.Swift@henry.k12.ga.us |  770.957.6601 x01121

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Michael "Cody" Guined

Investigator |  Human Resource Services
Cody.Guined@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770.957.5107 x01628

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Shirell Neal

Facilitator  |  Recruitment & Retention
shirell.neal@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770.957.5107 x01608

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Crystal Lattimore

Compensation Manager

Crystal.Lattimore@henry.k12.ga.us

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Channel Day

Specialist  | Human Resources - Induction


channel.day@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770.957.6601 ext. 01601

 

Induction Services

Applicant/Employee Assistance

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Cheryl Still

Benefit Specialist
Cheryl.Still@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770-957-5107 x01152

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Cici Johnson

Specialist  |  Family & Medical Leave
cecilia.johnson@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770-957-5107 x01610

 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Elizabeth Sutton

Specialist  | Human Resources
elizabeths.sutton@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770.957.6601 ext. 01612

Applicant/Employee Assistance
Employment/Income Verifications
HR Appointments

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jacinta Holder

Benefit Specialist   
jacinta.holder@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770-957-6601 x01147

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Joni Sheppard

Specialist  |  Human Resource Services
joni.sheppard@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770-957-5107 x01603

Classified Staff Position Control

 

 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Josh Barham

Risk Management Specialist
joshua.barham@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770-957-6601 x01134

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Judy Bratton

Specialist  | Human Resources
judy.bratton@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770.957.6601 ext. 01612

 

Certified Position Control

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Kristin Barham

Administrative Assistant to the Chief Human Resource Officer

April.Barham@henry.k12.ga.us  | 770.957.5107 ext. 01616

 

 

 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Marjorie Drane

Benefits Specialist
marjorie.drane@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770-957-6601 x01151

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Pam Stephens

Specialist  |  Human Resource Services
pamela.stephens@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770-957-5107 x01606

Leadership/Teacher/Paraprofessional Certifications

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Robin Reed

Specialist  | Human Resources
Robin.Reed@henry.k12.ga.us |  770.957.6601 ext. 01123

Employee Performance and Relations 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Shuntal Shelton

Specialist  | Human Resource Services
shuntal.shelton@henry.k12.ga.us 770.957.6601 ext. 01627

Applicant/Employee Assistance

HR Appointments

 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Stacey Odom

Specialist  |  Human Resource Services

Stacey.Odom@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770-957-5107 x01607

Online Application Specialist

 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Stephanie Mays

Specialist  |  Human Resource Services
stephanie.mays@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770-957-5107 x01631

 

Applicant/Employee Assistance
Employment/Income Verifications
HR Appointments