County Champs Text
Softball champs



    Congratulations to the 2020 OMS Softball Team!

    2020 OMS Lady Mustangs 

     Olivia Cates

    Danica Evans

    Kamie Gibby

    Kayleigh Hester

    Shaley Jones

    Sarah Joyner

    Toryn Kennedy

    Madison Kurtz

    Morgan Lewis

    Macie McMichen

    Kolbee Osborne

    D’Erica Pace

    Alyssa Peurifoy

    Tatum Stanford





     With so many talented girls, and having to cut our numbers back due to Covid, the coaches have some really tough decisions to make.  Thank you all for coming and giving your best at tryouts. 


    Please note: All girls should remain in their car until the coach has taken their temperature.



    If you have any questions, please contact Coach Griffis at

    Lady Mustangs Softball
    Congratulations to the
    2019 Ola Middle School Lady Mustangs!
    2019 Henry County Softball Champions! 


    2019 Champions


    Congratulations to the 2019 Ola Middle School Lady Mustangs Softball Team! 

    Head Coach: Ed Griffis                      Assistant Coach: Olivia Jones                                                              



    Congratulations to the
    2018 Ola Middle School Lady Mustangs!
    2018 Henry County Softball Champions! 
    2018 OMS Softball
    Head Coach: Ed Griffis                      Assistant Coach: Olivia Jones                                  .                              

    Thank you to our sponsor:

    ACC Heating and Air





    Congratulations to the
    2017 Ola Middle School Lady Mustangs!
    2017 Henry County Softball Champions! 
    2017 OMS Lady Mustangs
    Congratulations to the OMS Lady Mustangs, Back to Back County Champions!
    2017 8th Grade Lady Mustangs
    2017 Lady Mustang ~ 8th Graders
    2017 7th grade lady mustangs
    2017 Lady Mustangs ~ 7th Graders
    2016 Ola Lady Mustangs, County Champions
    School History Results
    2006 County Champions
    2007 County Champions
    2008 County Runner-Up
    2009 County Runner-Up
    2010 County Runner-Up
    2011 County Champions
     2012 County Champions
    2013 County Champions
     2014 County Champions
    2015 County Runner-Up
    2016 County Champions 
    2017 County Champions
    2018 County Champions
    2019 County Champions (Undefeated)
Last Modified on November 30, 2020