Mustang Logo
    Meet Mt. Carmel Elementary School's 2019-20
    School Council Members:

    Eva Adkins

    Kristi Martin

    Karen Meredith

    Sam Renken

    Andy Pike, Principal

    Jennifer McCrary, Assistant Principal


    Mt. Carmel's School Council is made up of parents, teachers, and administration.  They are elected to serve on the council for two years.  The mission of the School Council is to raise student achievement through teamwork.  If you have any questions, concerns, or suggestions, feel free to contact any one of the members or attend our next meeting as a guest.

    All scheduled meetings for the 2019-20 school year will be held in the Administrative Office Conference Room at 7:45 a.m.