•  

    Registrar 

    (Enrollment/Withdrawals/Transcripts/Records)

    Mrs. Kina Williams: kina.williams@henry.k12.ga.us 

     770-957-4101

     Register for School

    _________________________________________________________________________________

    Graduation Coach

    Mr. John Coody

    john.coody@henry.k12.ga.us  

     470-705-9860

    _________________________________________________________________________________

    School Counselors

     

    Mrs. Miller-Wooden, Lead Counselor

    deanna.miller-wooden@henry.k1.ga.us

    770-954-5678

    Serving:  

    9th through 12th grade __________________________________________________________________________________________________

    Mrs. Bianca Abrams

    bianca.abrams@henry.k12.ga.us  

    470-223-8741

    Serving: 

    Middle School

    Elementary Evening Academy     

     Counseling Resources

    _________________________________________________________________________________

    Social Workers

    Lead Social Worker

    Ms. Andrea Halbig

    andrea.halbig@henry.k12.ga.us

    404-448-2344

    _________________________________________________________________________________

    Ms. Diani Julye

    diani.julye@henry.k12.ga.us

    404-919-2441

     

    Click below to find out more about the role of School Social Workers

     School Social Workers

    _________________________________________________________________________________

    Psychologist

    Ms. Christina Bibbs

    Christina.bibbs@henry.k12.ga.us

     404-507-6570

     

    Click below to find out more about the role of School Pychologists

    School Psychologist Resources

     

    We are here to support you through virtual learning if you need assistance.