• OMS School Counseling Department

  • Welcome!
     
    If you need to reach anyone in our department, please click on their character to be directed to their email address or find them listed below.
     
     
     
    Meet the Team:  

     Ms. Lisa Whaley, Registrar (lisa.whaley@henry.k12.ga.us)

    Ms. Monae Reed, 6th grade School Counselor (monae.reed@henry.k12.ga.us)

    Mrs. Melanie Mainor, 7th grade School Counselor (melanie.mainor@henry.k12.ga.us)

    Dr. Shanna Mitchell-Jones, 8th grade School Counselor (shanna.mitchelljones@henry.k12.ga.us) 

    Mrs. Diane Wright, Graduation Coach (diane.wright@henry.k12.ga.us)

    Mrs. Rebekah Ross, School Social Worker (rebekah.ross@kenry.k12.ga.us)

    Mrs. Monica Militello, School Psychologist (monica.militello@henry.k12.ga.us)

     
     
     

     

     

     

     

Last Modified on August 27, 2020