Flippen Elementary
School Council
2014-2015
 
 
The school council is an advisory committee made up of teachers, administrators, parents, and business community members.  During the monthly meetings, the council discusses how the school, families, and the community can better work together to make school the best experience it can be for our students.
 
School Council members are:      
 
 

MEMBER

POSITION

Title

TERM ENDS

E-MAIL

Toni Obenauf

Principal

 

On-going

Tobenauf@henry.k12.ga.us

Felecia Harrell

Parent

Chair

June 2015

FeliciaHarrell@bellsouth.net

Sharon Bryant

Teacher

 

June 2016

Sharon.bryant@henry.k12.ga.us

Denise Roach

Teacher

 

June 2015

Denise.roach@henry.k12.ga.us

Notasha Reid-Rice

Business Parent

 

June 2015

Nreid320@aol.com

April Williams

Parent

Secretary

June 2016

aywilliams50@yahoo.com

Lya Snell

Business Parent

 

June 2015

Lya.snell@henry.k12.ga.us

 

·        

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Please email questions, concerns, suggestions, etc. to any School Council member.
Just click on any name above to send an email.
 
Last Modified on July 21, 2014