Flippen Elementary
School Council
 
The school council is an advisory committee made up of teachers, administrators, parents, and business community members.  During the monthly meetings, the council discusses how the school, families, and the community can better work together to make school the best experience it can be for our students.
 
School Council members are:

Flippen Elementary

School CouncilMembers

2013-2014

MEMBER

POSITION

 

TERM ENDS

E-MAIL

Toni Obenauf

Principal

 

On-going

Tobenauf@henry.k12.ga.us

Felecia Harrell

Parent

 

June 2015

FeliciaHarrell@bellsouth.net

Lisa Henriquez

Teacher

 

June 2014

Lisa.henriquez@henry.k12.ga.us

Denise Roach

Teacher

 

June 2015

Denise.roach@henry.k12.ga.us

Notasha Reid-Rice

Business Parent

 

June 2015

Nreid320@aol.com

Merry Sheffield

Parent

Secretary

June 2014

Merrysheffield@hotmail.com

Lya Snell

Business Parent

 

June 2015

Lya.snell@henry.k12.ga.us

 

 

 

 

 


 
 
 
 



Please email questions, concerns, suggetions, etc. to any School Council member.
Just click on any name above to send an email.
 
Meeting Dates:
Friday, 9/6/13         Friday, 10/4/13
Friday, 11/1/13         Friday, 1/10/14 
Friday, 2/7/14         
Friday, 3/7/14 
Friday, 4/4/14         Friday, 5/2/14
All meetings begin at 8:00am.
All meetings are held in room 104.
 
Last Modified on January 16, 2014