User Options

CTAE Team Member             Web  
Photo       
Email                                                 Location
Beck, Meredith
(Family & Consumer Science)  
 globe
beck

Meredith.Beck@henry.k12.ga.us  Room 404
Benslay, Heather
(Agricultural Science) 
 globe
benslay

Heather.Benslay@henry.k12.ga.us
Room 414
Bradberry, Jimmy 
(Allied Health) 
 globe
bradberry   
James.Bradberry@henry.k12.ga.us  Room 406
Duke, Benny
(Business Technology) 
globe  
b duke

Benjamin.Duke@henry.k12.ga.us  Room 407
Evans-Tucker, Roslyn 
(Public Safety) 
globe
 
evans

Roslyn.Evans@henry.k12.ga.us
Room 408
Hall, Kendall 
(Drafting) 
 
hall

Kendall.Hall@henry.k12.ga.us Room 411 
Johnson, Bruce  
(Video Production) 
 
b johnson

Bruce.Johnson@henry.k12.ga.us Room 410  
Nguyen, Kim 
(Engineering)  
 
nguyen

Kim.Nguyen@henry.k12.ga.us Room 411  
Price, Christy 
(Early Childhood Education)  
 
price

Christy.Price@henry.k12.ga.us Room 402  
Roberts, Melissa
(Small Business)  
globe
roberts

Melissa.Roberts@henry.k12.ga.us  Room 405
CLOSE