User Options

Science Team Member             Web  
Photo      
Email                                                 Location
Buck, Charlie
globe
 
c buck
Charlie.Buck@henry.k12.ga.us  Room 228
Compton, Jeff
globe   compton
Jeffery.Compton@henry.k12.ga.us  Room 128
Dhody, Seema
globe
 
dhody
Seema.Dhody@henry.k12.ga.us  Room 126 
Jani, Palak
globe
 
jani
Palak.Jani@henry.k12.ga.us
Room 226 
Majors, Richard
globe
 
majors
Richard.Majors@henry.k12.ga.us  Room 337
Nealis, Kate
globe   nealis
Katherine.Nealis@henry.k12.ga.us Room 231
Rutland-Newton, Dr. Charlene  globe
 
rutland
CRutlandNewton@henry.k12.ga.us  Room 335
Walker, Zannetta   globe walker
Zannetta.Walker@henry.k12.ga.us  Room 229 
CLOSE