User Options
Hampton High School
Purple and Gold Team
2017 - 2018
 
Team Member             Web  
Department       
Email                                                 Location
Agan, Mike  globe
 
SRO  Michael.Agan@henry.k12.ga.us  Room 201
Ammons, Magnolia globe
 
Cafeteria Manager Magnolia.Ammons@henry.k12.ga.us Commons
Ashley, Chad
globe
Health & PE Chadwick.Ashley@henry.k12.ga.us
Athletics Wing
Bailey, Kate globe
English Kathryn.Bailey@henry.k12.ga.us
Room 129
Bailey, Nicole  globe
 
Content Support Nicole.Bailey@henry.k12.ga.us Room 214 
Barton, Tammy  globe   Registrar Tammy.Barton@henry.k12.ga.us  Counseling 205.01
Beck, Meredith   globe CTAE - Family & Consumer Science  Meredith.Beck@henry.k12.ga.us  Room 404 
Belton, Caitlin 
globe
English  Caitlin.Belton@henry.k12.ga.us  Room 329 
Benslay, Heather   globe CTAE - Agricultural Science  Heather.Benslay@henry.k12.ga.us  Room 414 
Borum, Shannon  globe TBA  Rm TBA 
Bradberry, Jimmy   globe
CTAE - Allied Health
 
James.Bradberry@henry.k12.ga.us  Room 406 
Brady, Jennifer 
globe
School Nurse  Jennifer.Brady@henry.k12.ga.us  Learning Commons 
Brown, Tracey  globe   Office Assistant Tracey.Brown@henry.k12.ga.us
Room 206 
Buck, Charlie
globe
 
Science Charlie.Buck@henry.k12.ga.us  Room 228
Buck, Richard
globe
English Vern.Buck@henry.k12.ga.us
Room 327
Carteret, Dr. Xavier
globe   Choral Arts  Justin.Carteret@henry.k12.ga.us  Fine Arts Wing 305 
Chaganti, Nalini  globe
 
Mathematics  Nalini.Chaganti@henry.k12.ga.us Room 217  
Chisolm, Cherisse  globe
 
School Psychologist Cherisse.Chisolm@henry.k12.ga.us  Office 106.17 
Clark, Brenda
globe
 
Theatre Arts Brenda.Clark@henry.k12.ga.us  Fine Arts 307 
Compton, Jeff
globe   Science Jeffery.Compton@henry.k12.ga.us  Room 128
Crawford, Dr. Lulila  globe
 
Speech Pathologist Lulila.Crawford@henry.k12.ga.us
Room 409 
Culverson, Fay  globe
 
Content Support
Fay.Culverson@henry.k12.ga.us
Room 401 
Cunningham, Cindy   globe   Attendance Clerk  Cindy.Cunningham@henry.k12.ga.us  Office 106.05 
Davies, James  globe
 
Mathematics  James.Davies@henry.k12.ga.us
Room 220
Dhody, Seema
globe
 
Science
Seema.Dhody@henry.k12.ga.us  Room 126 
Dodd, Caroline  globe
 
School Counselor  Caroline.Dodd@henry.k12.ga.us 
Counseling 205.04
Duke, Benny
globe   CTAE - Business Technology
Benjamin.Duke@henry.k12.ga.us  Room 407
Duke, Nettie  globe
 
Main Office Receptionist
Nereida.Duke@henry.k12.ga.us  Office 106.01 
Echols, Ayanna  globe
 
School Counselor  Ayanna.Echols@henry.k12.ga.us 
Counseling 205.02 
Edwards, Jacquette 
globe
 
TBA Jacquette.Edwards@henry.k12.ga.us Rm TBA 
Edwards, Robin  globe   Para-Professional (Media)
Robin.Edwards@henry.k12.ga.us  Learning Commons
Evans-Tucker, Roslyn  globe
 
CTAE - Public Safety Roslyn.Evans@henry.k12.ga.us  Room 408
Fletcher, Erica
globe
 
Mathematics
Erica.Fletcher@henry.k12.ga.us  Room 221
Forbes, Shamica  globe
 
Content Support
Shamica.Forbes@henry.k12.ga.us  Room 321
Gambrell, Latitia  globe
 
Health & PE
Latitia.Gambrell@henry.k12.ga.us  Gym & Room 219
Garrison, Bryant  globe
 
Health & PE
Randall.Garrison@henry.k12.ga.us  Gym & Room 331
George, Jennifer globe
 
Sign Language Interpreter    
Gordon, William  globe
 
Health & PE
William.Gordon@henry.k12.ga.us  Gym
Gore, Martin
globe
 
Principal
Martin.Gore@henry.k12.ga.us  Office 106.07 
Green, Monica  globe   School Counselor
Monica.Green@henry.k12.ga.us  Counseling 205.05
Guillory, Shaun  globe   Social Studies
Shaun.Guillory@henry.k12.ga.us  Room 121 
Gutierrez, Carolina  globe
 
World Language (Spanish)  Carolina.Gutierrez@henry.k12.ga.us  Room 112 
Hall, Kendall
globe
 
CTAE - Drafting
Kendall.Hall@henry.k12.ga.us  Rooms 411 & 219
Hilleary, James
globe
 
Content Support  James.Hilleary@henry.k12.ga.us  Room 318
Holland, Sherry
globe
 
Bookkeeper
Sherry.Holland@henry.k12.ga.us  Office 106.12 
Huffman, Chris  globe   Social Studies  John.Huffman@henry.k12.ga.us Room 114
Hutchins, Reena  globe
 
Administrative Assistant
Reena.Hutchins@henry.k12.ga.us  Office 106.01 
Jani, Palak
globe
 
Science
Palak.Jani@henry.k12.ga.us  Room 226 
Johnson, Arlene
globe
 
English
Arlene.Johnson@henry.k12.ga.us Room 113
Johnson, Bruce
globe   CTAE - Video Production  Bruce.Johnson@henry.k12.ga.us Room 410 
Jordan, Sandra globe
 
TBA Sandra.Jordan@henry.k12.ga.us Rm TBA 
Korvayan, Dr. Sheila
globe  
English
Sheila.Korvayan@henry.k12.ga.us  Room 119
LaChance, Danielle
globe
 
Mathematics
Danielle.LaChance@henry.k12.ga.us  Room 212
Lindsey, LaTesha 
globe
 
TBA  Rm TBA 
Livingston, Sallie  globe
 
Social Worker
Sallie.Livingston@henry.k12.ga.us  Office 106.16  
Lumpkin, Tracey
globe
 
Content Support Facilitator
Tracey.Lumpkin@henry.k12.ga.us Office 106.17
Majors, Mack
globe
 
Science Richard.Majors@henry.k12.ga.us  Room 337
Massengale, Anne  globe  
Content Support
Florida.Williamson@henry.k12.ga.us  Room 325
Masters, Myranda  globe
 
Mathematics
Myranda.Masters@henry.k12.ga.us  Room 215
McWhorter, Donna globe  
Content Support  Donna.McWhorter@henry.k12.ga.us
Room 118
Mears, Yvonne globe
 
Mathematics
Yvonne.Mears@henry.k12.ga.us  Room 216
Miles, Charles 
globe
 
 Charles.Miles@henry.k12.ga.us Rm TBA 
Morgan, Jess
globe   Assistant Principal
Jessica.Morgan@henry.k12.ga.us  Office 106.14 
Morris, Marie
globe   Para-Professional
Norma.Morris@henry.k12.ga.us Room 319 & 321 
Morton, Britt
globe   Athletic Director, Health & PE
Britt.Morton@henry.k12.ga.us  Gym
Morton, Tracy  globe   Health & PE
Tracy.Morton@henry.k12.ga.us  Gym & Room 327
Nale, Catherine
globe
 
Content Support
Catherine.Nale@henry.k12.ga.us  Room 403 
Nealis, Kate
globe   Science
Katherine.Nealis@henry.k12.ga.us Room 231
Nguyen, Kim
globe
 
CTAE - Engineering
Kim.Nguyen@henry.k12.ga.us  Room 411 & 412 
Nolan, Melanie  globe
 
Content Support
Melanie.Nolan@henry.k12.ga.us  Room 323
O'Keefe, Kris
globe   Social Studies
Kristina.OKeefe@henry.k12.ga.us  Room 115
Parham, Amy
globe   Mathematics  Amy.Parham@henry.k12.ga.us  Room 225
Pasch, Joel
globe
 
Content Support
Joel.Pasch@henry.k12.ga.us  Room 319 & 321
Patsourakos, Danielle
globe
 
Content Support
DPatsourakos@henry.k12.ga.us  Room 315 & 320 
Perry, Jonathan  globe   Graduation Coach  Jonathan.Perry@henry.k12.ga.us Learning Commons
Price, Christy
globe   CTAE - Early Childhood Education
Christy.Price@henry.k12.ga.us Room 402
Rice, Allison
globe
 
Para-Professional
Allison.Rice@henry.k12.ga.us Room 321
Roberts, Melissa  globe
Small Business  Melissa.Roberts@henry.k12.ga.us  Room 405
Roberts, Paul
globe
 
Social Studies  Paul.Roberts@henry.k12.ga.us  Room 125
Roberts, Stephen
globe
 
Para-Professional
Stephen.Roberts@henry.k12.ga.us
Floater
Rolle, Nanette  globe
 
English Language Learners
  Room 210 
Rutland-Newton, Dr. Charlene  globe
 
Science
CRutlandNewton@henry.k12.ga.us  Room 335
Sims, Robert
globe   Assistant Principal  Robert.Sims@henry.k12.ga.us
Office 106.13
Smith, Brandi 
globe
TBA

 
Smith, Yetta
 globe Content Support
Yetta.Bailey@henry.k12.ga.us  Room 122
Somerville, Amy  globe
 
Social Studies
Amy.Somerville@henry.k12.ga.us Room 116 
Tarver, Shirley  globe
 
School Counselor
Shirley.Tarver@henry.k12.ga.us 
Counseling 205.03  
Van Faussien, Reba  globe   Social Studies  Rebecca.VanFaussien@henry.k12.ga.us   Room 120  
Walker, Zannetta   globe Science  Zannetta.Walker@henry.k12.ga.us  Room 229 
Weaver, Lisa
 globe
Para-Professional  LisaWeaver@henry.k12.ga.us  Room 315 & 320 
White, Pamela   globe English
Pamela.White@henry.k12.ga.us  Room 131
White, Thetheus  globe   Director of Bands  Thetheus.White@henry.k12.ga.us  Fine Arts Wing 311
Williams, Lisa
 globe Mathematics  Ethel.Williams@henry.k12.ga.us  Room 214
Williams, Paula    globe Mathematics  Paula.Williams@henry.k12.ga.us Room 211
Wright, Lisa   globe Media Specialist
Kay.Wright@henry.k12.ga.us Learning Commons
Wyatt, Nan
globe   Art
Nan.Wyatt@henry.k12.ga.us Fine Arts Wing 310
CLOSE