User Options
Hampton Elementary Charter Governance Council

Under the Open Meetings Act (O.C.G.A. 50-14-1  - 50-14-6), Hampton Elementary Charter Governance Council meetings will be held. Unless otherwise noted, the meetings will be held in the Conference Room at 3:00 at Hampton Elementary Charter.


9/27/16 5PM

10/18/16  3PM

11/15/16  3PM

12/13/16  5PM

1/17/16  3PM

2/28/16  5PM

3/21/16  3PM

4/18/16  3PM

5/16/16  5PM

6/20/16  3PM 

Members of the Governance Council are elected for 2 year terms. Members for the 2016-2017 school year are:
 Member Position
Arly Lowe Chairperson/Business Representative
Rene FlournoyParent Representative
Georgia Ferche

 Teacher Representative

Amy Hall
Vice Chair/Teacher Representative
Leslie Jordan 

Teacher Representative

Ashley Smith Parent/PTO Representative

Ivonne Cuebas   

Parent Representative
Mary Anne MitchamBusiness Representative
Sylvia DeRuvo      Business Representative
Everyone is invited to attend the meetings.


Mr. Brian Keefer